Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product
I bought Hot Chilly's MTF 3000 Low Rise Bottoms Womens for a friend and she is very very pleased with them. They are warm yet light weight and thin enough to comfortably fit under jeans. She wears them outdoors in 30-40 degree F weather. I definately recommend this item.
Published on December 30, 2007 by Chase

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it
These tights are basically a t-shirt material and useless if your purpose is to keep warm. Opt for the Mec Ankle tights instead, which are more like spandex performance wear material.
Published on February 6, 2011 by Jessica


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, February 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These tights are basically a t-shirt material and useless if your purpose is to keep warm. Opt for the Mec Ankle tights instead, which are more like spandex performance wear material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product, December 30, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought Hot Chilly's MTF 3000 Low Rise Bottoms Womens for a friend and she is very very pleased with them. They are warm yet light weight and thin enough to comfortably fit under jeans. She wears them outdoors in 30-40 degree F weather. I definately recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chilly's the best to keep warm when weather is cold, November 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
To me and my husband the Hot Chilly brand is the best to keep you warm and feels so good. Make sure you read what it says about how it feels. Some is smooth and feels great but make sure you go up a size because that run small. The 4000 is more stretch cotton more true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Comfortable but it runs a size smaller then you would usually wear, February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Chillys Women's MTF 4000 Solid Tight (Apparel)
I love the feel of the fabric and it looks great, BUT it runs a size smaller then I usually wear. I got a size small and I wear a size 4...I should have gotten a medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price! Warm and fits well, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I saw the same product for double the price in black. Warm was the object so white was fine with me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them!, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Chillys Women's MTF 4000 Solid Tight (Apparel)
I am in and out of the cold all day and I needed something to fit under yoga pants and jeans. These are perfect...like a second skin. love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit is great, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a large (normally wear a size 12 US & have 30" waist) and they fit like a glove. Very comfortable, soft material, and overall nice quality. I'm looking forward to wearing them under my ski pants for added warmth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hot Chillys Women's MTF4000 Tight (Black, Small)
$45.00 $25.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.