Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


86 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i be looking for boobs
there really sexy girls right here I be looking for butts too guys there really sexy and naked girls man I be looking for these girls
Published 12 months ago by tonita

versus
93 of 141 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Are you serious?
What d*** would make this kind of app? For all the guys who REALLY wanna see something, go to google images, turn off safety, and search girl. Wow....
Published on April 4, 2012 by Mr.Review


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

86 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i be looking for boobs, July 23, 2013
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
there really sexy girls right here I be looking for butts too guys there really sexy and naked girls man I be looking for these girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


87 of 98 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars soooohot, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
I have these epics on my kindel fire and I do know an app were the girls a completely nude
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars me, February 22, 2014
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
I hope you liked my pic mine was the last one if you down load the it there's ones of me completly naked or go on google and type sexy girls
I hope this is helpful
love emily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


206 of 265 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sexy hot, February 4, 2012
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
by Madison corrie
I wish the girls where naked but they are still smoking hot. These girls are really hot I meant it smoking hot babes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


286 of 378 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SEXY, October 16, 2012
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
but I do wish there could be apps with girls that are just naked no bra or underwear CUZ SEEING GIRLS WITH NO BRA OR SHIRT IS SEXY BOOBS!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


200 of 267 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sexy, December 28, 2011
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
its so sexy because their sexy and you can almost see their b***s. hooooooooot hooooooooot butts and more to where that came from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


152 of 219 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sexy babes ;), September 15, 2012
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
I think just looking @ the example pics makes ne want 2 hag sex!!!!!! mmmmmmmmm yummmy big boobie I want them 2 pop out of the screen so I can hag sec with the girls!!!!!!!!!!! yummmmmmmmmmmm sec ya feeling it ohh ya there peerfect babe ya yummy ya mmm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


93 of 141 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Are you serious?, April 4, 2012
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
What d*** would make this kind of app? For all the guys who REALLY wanna see something, go to google images, turn off safety, and search girl. Wow....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


78 of 123 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really, August 16, 2012
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
I've seen most of the photos on the Internet all you have to do is turn the saftey off and search girl wow the people who bought this app are really stupid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 45 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars app or apps, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot & Sexy Girls (App)
So dude if you no what app with hot girls and it shows them nude could you plz tell me I would like to know what app shows hot naked girls on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hot & Sexy Girls
Hot & Sexy Girls by Hot Girl Apps
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.