Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Hot Sex: Over 200 Things You Can Try Tonight!
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$15.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 25, 2011
This book is a great thing for couples who want to explore their sexuality and don't know what or how. It would be a perfect thing to use for fantasy bookmarking, or to start a conversation about fantasy.

Tasteful (and hot) illustrations and plain language easy to follow instructions.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
Love the illustrations. High quality paper and great full color printing. Led to many adventures in the bedroom for us!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2011
This book is very informative and has some real imaginative ideas to try. We have been trying to spice things up in the bedroom and this book helped us have some NEW fun!
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
Excellent book! Excellent price! Would recommend to anyone looking to spice it up a bit ! Easy read and easy diagrams to follow and learn!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
I got this as a anniversary gift for my husband. I have read throw some of it. It's not just a book with sex positions it mentions every aspect of your love life. How to take advantage of simple things in life to help your relationship with your partner regardless what sex they my be. How to make the most of your sex life with your partner and keeping an open mind.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Boring and not informative. The reviews on this book were awesome so I was hoping for a really good book. I agree with the one and two star reviews on this one. Pictures and information are good for a basic understanding but this is not a book that enriches one's experience the way the good reviews seem to indicate it did.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
Doesn't offer any new ideas or positions that you simple couldn't google or read in Cosmo. Don't be mislead with the quoted 200 things, they include cuddling and kissing to be activities.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
This had little information, and lacked depth. More like sex for dummies, which sucks because I love Emily's podcast.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
Not what I was looking for. There is lots of pictures but the knowledge is just not there. It was an okay read.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
This book should be re-titled "A Beginner's Guide to Hot Sex." The illustrations are pretty and it's nicely written, more or less, however- there isn't anything in here we haven't already done. We were looking for some creative inspiration in a somewhat appropriate format, but our skill level has surpassed this nice but novice book.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse