Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Size: Small|Color: Black|Change
Price:$29.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 13, 2013
After having this product for a few months I can honestly feel like I can write a review, firstly if your looking for it to work like in the commercials don't waste your time buying. In order for you to sweat you have to honestly workout. I recommend wearing under under pair of yoga pants this make it more effective for you to sweat and it tends to help make less of the raspy noise that it makes when your thighs rub together. I would also go with a size bigger, the reason why it's for the pants can actually cover your back since it actually tends to be a lower rider on the back. And like I said it help you sweat when your out for a walk or exercise but not just for laying around doing nothing
0Comment| 108 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
The product is very uncomfortable to wear and to work out with. It also way to expensive and it does not work as stated.
11 comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
They are not as seen on TV. I did not sweat as much as the girls on TV. Fit weird. I would not recommend.
11 comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
Is very uncomfortable and it makes a noise when you walk does not make you sweat at all, what a rip off,
11 comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
Bought for my mom and it works just as described in the commercial. Although it doesn't handle sweat quite as ideally as they claim, it does make you perspire and thus burn calories. Buyers should note that the material makes a noticeable rasping sound while you walk if your thighs touch.
11 comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
Does not work like stated. Very disappointed! Expected way more from this product. Very bad after all. I don't recommend to anyone!
11 comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
Not what I expected. Was too small and material was poor quality.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
The only comment I have is make sure you size it right - I think the sizes should be shown in inches not just S Med L XLG - good product
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
I have to be honest you do not sweat just sitting around as it appears in the infomercial. However, it is great for workouts. Combined with the hot shapers slimming cream I have seen a significant difference in the appearance of my stomach. I will even venture to say it has reduced the appearance of stretch marks. Like I said it is great for workouts and use in the sauna but not just sitting around all day. Now without the capri I use the cream on my thighs. Initially I noticed large pockets of cellulite become small ripples and then I noticed a smother appearance on my thighs. Overall I am pleased. I've been using it about 3 weeks. I didn't expect miracles. But I honestly see a difference
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2015
I expected that they would be pretty tight so ordered the XL. I should have gotten the large. I like the length and the fabric. I was upset to find the very same thing on EBay for $15.00 after paying what I did for these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.