Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Hot Sweet Ass
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Hot Sweet Ass

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, November 30, 2011
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 30, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Stand Up! Records
  • Run Time: 59 minutes
  • ASIN: B006GGLO2A
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

1. Where I'm From And What I've Seen
2. The Power Of Love
3. Magnificent Sunrises
4. I Love Everything Mexican
5. Cowboys And Cadillacs
6. Arm The Teachers
7. Mix The Races
8. Random Voodoo
9. Adventures Of A Comedian
10. Amsterdam Epiphanies
11. Gargantuan Advice
12. Every Man's Secret

Editorial Reviews

Hot Sweet Ass by Tom Rhodes

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Chuck on June 26, 2006
Format: Audio CD
Tom Rhodes is one of the funniest comedians I've ever heard. This CD has some bits on it that almost made me piss myself.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category