Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great necklace!
I love this necklace! It is my favorite thing to wear! The chain and emblem is a great quality and it's the only necklace like it out there.
Published 12 months ago by Chelle

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ...On time delivery my 3rd tesi !
I bought this item a couple weeks ago, and got the free shipping. I just finally received. It turns out this company translate free shipping into first class shipping. Meaning I had to schedule it to be redelivered 5 TIMES. Turns out I needed to physically sign for the package and receive it. Well, I ended up having to take a day off work just so I could receive it. On...
Published 9 months ago by Nicholas Wilson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great necklace!, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Whovian Necklace (Jewelry)
I love this necklace! It is my favorite thing to wear! The chain and emblem is a great quality and it's the only necklace like it out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute necklace, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Whovian Necklace (Jewelry)
The necklace chain is a bit longer than I expected, however it looks better in person than in picture. I thought I was going to get something like a plastic necklace but I believe it is made out of metal. It arrived eariler than I expected and I really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality, December 21, 2013
By 
Paula (St. Cloud, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Whovian Necklace (Jewelry)
The weight of the necklace is nice and more solid than expected. Looks great and has a nice shine to it! Hoping my Whovian loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Whovian Necklace (Jewelry)
This item is amazing! I was a little worried that the color of the TARDIS was off, but once I revived it, the color was perfect! It can be extended with the chain hooks and is all around adorable. It is a thick metal, but it's not very heavy, it's great, I wear it every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Whovian Necklace (Jewelry)
Good quality, better that I had expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ...On time delivery my 3rd tesi !, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Whovian Necklace (Jewelry)
I bought this item a couple weeks ago, and got the free shipping. I just finally received. It turns out this company translate free shipping into first class shipping. Meaning I had to schedule it to be redelivered 5 TIMES. Turns out I needed to physically sign for the package and receive it. Well, I ended up having to take a day off work just so I could receive it. On the previous 5 attempted deliveries not only was I not there to sign, the post man would not leave me a slip or any information to go pick it up. I tried website they said I need the number off the slip for more info all they could do is redeliver to address. Amazon agents where absolutely no help beyond offering refund after 15th day of nondelivery. I was only able to actually get the package when I heard my dogs bark. I ran to the door and there was the post man WALKING AWAY from my door with package in hand. No ringing the door bell, no knocking. I prefer my packages in my delivery lock box purposefully installed outside my door when I am not home. I do not see why this had to be such a big deal but I will never by any products from these people who have to apply such stringent measures just for me to receive my gifts for my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Doctor Who Whovian Necklace
$17.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.