Customer Reviews


360 Reviews
5 star:
 (298)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My little brother is happy!
I bought this for my 3 years old brother, He liked it very much, I am 16 years old and sometimes we play together with those cars :D :D lol
as he told me when he was playing in the yard everyone was starring at his cars :D
Published on April 10, 2012

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Paint peeled off from the cars
I got my order today and noticed that the paint is peeled off from multiple places on 2 cars though the packaging is intact. Overall great experience with delivery and price however don't feel great about the peeled off paint. I was thinking of ordering another set for collection but I guess its not worth it.
Published 8 months ago by Shree


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My little brother is happy!, April 10, 2012
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
I bought this for my 3 years old brother, He liked it very much, I am 16 years old and sometimes we play together with those cars :D :D lol
as he told me when he was playing in the yard everyone was starring at his cars :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made little cars., October 28, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
Really tough, well made little cars. Great fantasy designs.
They roll really well too. I still have my hotwheels from
20+ years ago. Most of those still roll nicely. It's good
to see a kids toy manufacturer keeping up the quality.
I'm sure my son will have many years of fun with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves'em, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
Our first How Wheels... and I definitely recommend it.

Seven out of nine cars were in perfect condition. One had a scratch on the paint, another seemed a little loose. Neither issues were important enough to reduce a star. All playable at a great bargain price. More importantly, my son loves to play with them. He will scratch all of them anyway.

Maybe I'll buy another one if he's nice until Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars got it for my 4 year old grandson, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My grandson is reeeaally into cars and things that roll. He will play with his cars off and on everyday.

Pretty good quality but most Hot Wheels products are.

the cars are small, palm sized on a 4 year old. they roll on the floor like they should.

The bonus is that Hot Wheels cars have many accessories you can buy to go with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Paint peeled off from the cars, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
I got my order today and noticed that the paint is peeled off from multiple places on 2 cars though the packaging is intact. Overall great experience with delivery and price however don't feel great about the peeled off paint. I was thinking of ordering another set for collection but I guess its not worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Children love gettings new cars., May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
I find it hilarious to watch my toddler try to get through the clear plastic.

Then he eventually finds the tab at the top and loves each and every one of his new cars.

I wash them first, a quick rinse with some soap (you never know who packaged the goods).

Hot Wheels hold up under extreme "playing" which includes kicking, throwing, and running them over with other toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for starting a 3 yr olds Hot Wheels collection!, December 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
We purchased this gift set, as well as the 20 car gift pack for Christmas and Birthday. Our 3 yr old grandson absolutely went crazy with excitement over his new cars. We loved the expression on his face as he opened them, and later when we were on the floor playing with him & all his cool new cars. Best Christmas ever. Thanks Hot Wheels, and Amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great pack of racecars, September 19, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
I know it says that styles may vary, but I wish we could have picked which pack we got. My son favors trucks and vans, and we got a pack of 9 racecars. I wished there was at least some variety in the package itself.

That said, the cars we got are cute, "drive" well, and are of good quality. Many hours of play time are ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars expensive, December 12, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
Though we love hot wheels in our house (my 8&9 year-old girls especially) Walmart has the same pack for half the price..it's $9.97. Just thought I would offer that info..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Who doesn't love Hot Wheels?!, May 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
Great product assortment. The majority of the cars in the value pack are similar to those you'd be able to purchase or see on the road!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary)
$18.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.