Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
The toys that fascinate my nephew, luy colors are cute. They have good grip for small hands. Roll well. Good price for the pack
Published 17 months ago by DEYSI CHIRINOS

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loved it, but not sure it's going to last
Easy to assemble. Son loved it. But after playing with it for a few hours, one wheel is already not pushing the car fast enough to get it around the track. Maybe the batteries are low already, I'm not sure, but I'm going to be a little upset if this toy only lasted a few hours.
Published 11 months ago by Ketra Embleton


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
The toys that fascinate my nephew, luy colors are cute. They have good grip for small hands. Roll well. Good price for the pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely divine........., June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My son loves cars and I love watching him play with cars, Hot wheels have always been of good quality. These cars are perfect...perfect price too!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cars!, June 15, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My son loves the cars and I know he'll have years of fun with them! The wheels are very smooth and the wings of the red one really help the speed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson crazy about the cars, June 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My son used to play with them and now 37 years later my grandson has a collection. Good quality and even my 74 year old husband looks at them in awe of the details. I just wish they had more variety packs so I would not dupplicate the orders buying the same again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot wheels, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
I purchased these cars for my great nephew's birthday. He loves them! I received the well packed product promptly and would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift pack, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My son loves to collect all types of Hot Wheels and this was a great pack, he didn't have any of these cars before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Wheels are Great -- They can also be educational!, April 18, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
My son has hundreds of Hot Wheels including many duplicates. Personally, I don't like the ones that are not miniatures of an actual production car or that have colors that you would never see on the real original car. When they use a color that is not found in the original vehicle or when they make up vehicles that don't exist, I think that diminishes the educational value and I usually will not buy those packs. When my son was just two years old, I was driving down a road in an average neighborhood, and he yelled out, "Lamborghini! I saw a Lamborghini!" I said, "Yeah sure, not in this neighborhood..." He insisted that he saw a Lamborghini and got upset because I didn't believe him. I turned the car around and drove back and sure enough...he DID see a Lamborghini. He had never seen one in real life before, but he knew what it was from his toy cars...so yes, they can be educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute set, February 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
This is an interesting item since the cars you get are random, but I found that to actually be a good thing. The set I got had an airplane and some other unusual cars. It was a gift, and the boy I gave them to absolutely loved them (and he has a ton of hot wheels already). Hot Wheels are good quality cars that generally hold up pretty well compared to other brands, so probably any pack you get is a good one. I definitely recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I wanted, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
came in 2 days cheaper than the local stores
very happy with the selection
my grandson loved it great to travel with in the car and easy clean up for his room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson's, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary) (Toy)
He loves it, Went with a Hot Wheel race set. Plays with both and many other additions to his Hot Wheel colection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary)
$9.99 $6.60
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.