Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
I love my House shirt especially with Hugh Laruie face on it. It arrived well packaged and promptly. Great item.
Published on October 4, 2011 by Jane F Eggert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I think its my boobs
THe shirt itself is awesome I would get another just not in medium. A large would fit me like a medium should
Published 9 months ago by La Resha Marrow


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, October 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my House shirt especially with Hugh Laruie face on it. It arrived well packaged and promptly. Great item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I think its my boobs, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THe shirt itself is awesome I would get another just not in medium. A large would fit me like a medium should
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yay!, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am still sad that this series has finished...

I have another Tshirt for House that says "It's Not Lupus" :D

Highly recommended for the fans of House M.D!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for hardcore House fan!, September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So thrilled to get it in time for vacation even though i ordered it at the last second. My husband wore it all over the place. Fit was perfect and good quality fabric. He even got comments from a wedding party passing us in a restaurant parking lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my boyfriend is a huge fan of the show and this was the perfect gift. i would recommend it for any house fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is the coolest shirt I ever bought.... down side is with in about 10 washes the black had faded, so if you order one, be careful cause the color fades fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought two, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I mean it's house, if you're looking at this product then go for it. I do not regret buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars House MD Everybody Lies T-Shirt, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift that I had brought for my son...he is a huge fan of House!
He has received a lot of compliments on his t-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars i feel like i paid to much, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought the actually T-shirt was going to be branded with the House also. Its just your everyday T-shirt brand Jerzees with House Logo Iron on. i feel like i paid to much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRING BACK HOUSE MD!, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
"Humanity is overrated!"

So is this T-Shirt!

(A great buy for all Hugh Laurie/House MD Fans - True to size).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.