Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars110
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$6.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 25, 2016
Audrey Assad's music is beautiful. This CD especially is heavenly and great for reflection, quiet listening and relaxation. Highly recommend her music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
Love this chick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2016
Catholic contemporary album pulls on the heart strings. Love this CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
As Audrey's first record label release, this one is not as polished as her later releases. Her signature vocals and heart-stirring lyrics are present, but the pop-y production drowns out that beauty. It took me many listens to realize how deep her lyrical content is because I heard radio pop and tuned out the real depth. Near the end of the album we get a taste of her future greatness when lighter piano and guitar take the stage.

I still highly recommend the album. Her songwriting and insight to the human heart it worth the price of admission. I just wish different choices had been made with arrangements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
What a wonderful blessing for all who hear her music and songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
An absolutely beautiful album. The lyrics bring peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
My daughter Loves her Music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
This album will be a great addition to any worship music collection. Every single track is beautiful - Audrey has a gift at crafting faith filled, piano driven worship music. One of my favorite albums of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Vocals on point, and the message of the lyrics, hard-hitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
Gifted song writer and singer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.