Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 1, 2009
This jewlery roll was just perfect for all of the jewlery/watches I needed and wanted to take on our week long trip to Vegas. There are several clear zip compartments for earrings (took about 20 pairs of all different sizes), anklets,bracelets, watches and one big one that is the entire length of the roll with 2 velcro straps to attach your necklaces to so they don't tangle during transportation to your destination. There is also a ring roll that fastens via velcro to keep approximately 20 to 25 rings on depending on size and the whole thing folds like a very large wallet and ties all the way around so nothing shakes loose. Very good inexpensive investment.
0Comment50 of 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2009
Good product for some jewelry. Loops are not good to hold necklaces b/c when holder is closed they slide out of sides. Would have been better if it was completely enclosed. I guess loops would be better used for only bracelets like picture shows.
0Comment18 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2009
This is a nice product for keeping your jewelry organized if you are traveling. It has velcro fasteners, which could be a little longer, at the top that allow the user to hang it on a narrow towel bar. It would be nice if it were a little larger, but all in all a very nice organizer for the price.
11 comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2008
For those of you who need to be jeweled up everywhere you go, this is the perfect little pouch for your jewels. It folds up and is convenient for any travel bag. It's perfect!
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2008
This pouch is the perfect size for an average trip length. It has all the bells and whistles you need for all types of jewelry and the price is right!
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2010
Pockets are well distributed so you can bring your jewelry safely.
I do not love the material, but it serves its function well.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2010
I just love it. It is durable and very practical. It is nice to see your jewelry at a glance and saves time searching for it. Fits well in your luggage and being black it is not too visible when left in hotel rooms.Worth the money. Lasts for years.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
I am very disappointed in this product. It has an overpowering chemical odor and has a cheap, synthetic feel, like the vinyl has been coated with something. There is no way I will use this. Unfortunately the cost to return this is almost as much as the item was so it's not worth it.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2010
This bag works great. I was able to pack all my earings, rings, bracelets for my trip to mexico. When i got there all my stuff was untangled it worked great. It's not real good for long necklaces but you have space for everything else.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2011
One compartment, the largest, has no
zipper, consequently things can drop
if you're not careful. It stands to reason
that a product that keeps jewelry should
be made in a manner that its contents would not
drop. If you are not super careful,
I bet you will lose something!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.