Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Bless This Home, A Housewarming Gift #204, Touching 8x10 Poem, Double-matted in Dark Green Over Burgundy and Enhanced with Watercolor Graphics.
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 12, 2008
This arrived by a USPS mailing folder which was damp with saran wrap to keep folder from falling apart. Fortunatly the poem and matting survived since it was in a plastic envelope. Very disappointed in the way it was packaged to be shipped.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
Message is great, design could be better I think. I wish I had other choices with similar message. But I will purchase again when appropriate.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Gave to my brother and sister-in-law as a housewarming gift. They love it and have placed in a very prominent place in their home. I may get one for myself, I found it very touching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
When my best friend got this in the mail she was excited and hung it up right away. I feel the messages covers her and her house hold nd gives off a sense of safety. Thank you that it arrived on time and in good shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
The item arrived quickly and looks just like the description. Makes a nice house warming present. Would shop here again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
Pleased with purchase,except availability of framing was difficult to understand1. Found another source locally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
Bought this is a gift...just remember you have to buy a frame for it. Very pretty and the saying is lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Bought It as a house warming gift for my daughter. It is nice just a little smaller than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Very nice- I purchased this for my daughter for her new home . I think it was very nice,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
gave it to granddaughter on purchase of new home and she absolutely loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.