Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NBA Kings Hat
I bought it for my son. It is a right size. He wears it all the time. He likes it.
Published on November 24, 2012 by Mary Jong

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat 4 the price!
I got this hat for my son who is 8yrs. For X-mas, he loves this hat and what's me to buy a couple of more snap.
Published 10 months ago by Nate Colbert II


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NBA Kings Hat, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought it for my son. It is a right size. He wears it all the time. He likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
This was a great fit , my son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat 4 the price!, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this hat for my son who is 8yrs. For X-mas, he loves this hat and what's me to buy a couple of more snap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a Raptors hat and this one was perfect. It came sooner than expected and was made of quality material. If i ever need to buy another snapback this will be my first choice the price and quality were great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pistons hat, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great high quality hat. It was purchased as a gift and he loved it. Definitely a great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for the Price, December 8, 2013
By 
Troy Black (Salt Lake City) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Hat. Kids are pleased. My son's did their own shopping for their brothers this year and these were what they chose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the heat, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty decent in regards to its quality give an 8/10 get if you are a heat fan
Or you like sports gear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Seller!!!, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this a a gift and it arrived on time and is in perfect condition. I am very eager to see the look on my brothers face he loves the bulls:)

thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a nice hat to wear especially since I'm a Chicago Bulls fan. There material is nice and comfortable. You can adjust the hat to fit your head so I would get it. It makes me feel like I was part of the draft lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NBa New York Knicks, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved this hat so much it has a comfortable feel when you put it on! I would recommend this hat any knicks fan It is a awsome hat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

NBA Houston Rockets Snapback Adjustable Draft Hat
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.