Industrial-Sized Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Melanie Martinez Fire TV Stick Amazon Elements Sensitive Baby Wipes, Exclusive to Prime Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Metal Gear Solid 5 Shop Now Deal of the Day
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Hovhaness: Magnificat, Op... has been added to your Cart
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by gdyer49359
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Not ex-library or rental. Very minimal wear to case, disc is immaculate, shows absolutely no signs of use. Not a cut-out.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Hovhaness: Magnificat, Op.157/Saturn, Op.243
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Hovhaness: Magnificat, Op.157/Saturn, Op.243

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 30, 1995
"Please retry"
$10.36 $3.98
$17.23 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

1. Magnificat, Op.157: Celestial Fanfare - Louisville Orch/Robert Whitney
2. Magnificat, Op.157: Magnificat - University Of Louisville Chor
3. Magnificat, Op.157: Et Exsultavit - Thomas East
4. Magnificat, Op.157: Quia Respexit - Audrey Nossaman
5. Magnificat, Op.157: Omnes Generationes - University Of Louisville Chor
6. Magnificat, Op.157: Quia Fecit Mihi Magna - Richard Dales/University Of Louisville Chor
7. Magnificat, Op.157: Et Misericordia - Audrey Nossaman
8. Magnificat, Op.157: Fecit Potentiam - Elizabeth Johnson
9. Magnificat, Op.157: Esurientes Implevit Bonis - Thomas East/University Of Louisville Chor
10. Magnificat, Op.157: Suscepit Israel - University Of Louisville Chor
11. Magnificat, Op.157: Sicut Locutus Est - Richard Dales/University Of Louisville Chor
12. Magnificat, Op.157: Gloria Patri - University Of Louisville Chor
13. Saturn, Op.243: No.1: Prld
14. Saturn, Op.243: No.2: Titan, Moon Of Saturn
15. Saturn, Op.243: No.3: Orb Mysterious
16. Saturn, Op.243: No.4: Saturn, Celestial Globe
17. Saturn, Op.243: No.5: O Lost Note
18. Saturn, Op.243: No.6: My Hymn
19. Saturn, Op.243: No.7: Giant Globe
20. Saturn, Op.243: No.8: Vision Of Saturn
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Hovhaness: Magnificat, Op.157/Saturn, Op.243
This item: Hovhaness: Magnificat, Op.157/Saturn, Op.243
Price: $17.23
Ships from and sold by

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: hovhaness cd