Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 1999
Useful for anyone wishing to analyze and thereby improve her own health or that of loved ones. (Would be an valuable resource for therapists, counselors, and other health care providers.) Easy to read and understand but loaded with info. You learn a lot more about yourself than just the details of your physical condition! Deals with the same topic but is much more detailed than "Your Face Never Lies" by the same author. Not an encyclopedic work, but pretty comprehensive.
0Comment62 of 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2001
Goes into great depth exploring the whole body & not just the face. Excellent
0Comment12 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2011
This is the only place I have seen some of this info regarding facial/body diagnosis but also incorporates some philosophy of macrobiotics/eastern thought in understandable terms.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
Great gift for fellow energy healers. This book will help diagnosis aliments the clients didn't share with you. If you know the probable cause of their complaints you can fine-tune your treatments. Even if you only say “tell you primary physician to check you pancreas. That check up could improve a person’s quality of life and your reputation. After a quick glance read the book cover to cover. All energy healers should study this book. No book can tell you everything, but you can diagnose much more than before.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
This book is good for someone who are interested in beeing healthy. What we eat are appeared on my face as our body condition, which is very interesting!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
Not what I had hoped. The recommendations were always one two things: eat more vegetables and less sugar or eat less meat and less sugar.If you are interested in this subject, I would look for another book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Very good book. Well worth the money! This book is packed with a lot of helpful information that is very easy to understand.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
I haven't read through it completely but I'm about 70% done. Even with that is very interesting so far, and very complete.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Good book. Helpful to understand better your body and its diseases, the relationship with the food you take etc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
A teacher recommended this writer. He had so many books it was hard to choose, but this was a good one for me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse