Customer Reviews


387 Reviews
5 star:
 (258)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!
I bought this for my soon to be granddaughter and its super cute and super soft. Plus the price was great, since they outgrow stuff so fast.
Published on December 21, 2011 by L. Court

versus
87 of 90 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little disappointed
I bought 6 different styles of this same onesie, all organic, with different veggies on front. They're cute and comfy, but kind of cheaply made. The liner on the back of the embroidery has come off of each after 1 wash. After 2 washes, the carrot one has a hole in it and the sewn outline of the peas in a pod has all unraveled. They must expect that kids clothes must be...
Published on November 28, 2009 by Max's Mama


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

87 of 90 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little disappointed, November 28, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought 6 different styles of this same onesie, all organic, with different veggies on front. They're cute and comfy, but kind of cheaply made. The liner on the back of the embroidery has come off of each after 1 wash. After 2 washes, the carrot one has a hole in it and the sewn outline of the peas in a pod has all unraveled. They must expect that kids clothes must be washed a hundred times, so this is pretty disappointing. I was happy to find onesies in a size for 18 month olds, as I use them as undershirts to keep baby warm in winter, but these are a bit shoddily produced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 51 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but fell apart after a few uses., May 17, 2010
By 
Kate "Kate" (Phoenix, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
The production of these onesies, of which I have a few, is very inferior. The material is weak and basically fell apart around the snaps creating long runs all the way up the fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hudson Baby Organic Bodysuit, June 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bodysuit is very cute, but made of thin fabric, which in itself is not a bad thing in the hot summer, but after about three washes holes started to apear around the snaps, and the backing of the embroidery came off. It's much cheaper then the other organic bodysuits on the market, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed - Bad quality, August 11, 2010
By 
H.A.E. (Madison, WI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall, I'm not too pleased with this purchase. While the fabric is very soft and stretchy, the stitching on the chest was already falling out when I received the product. Also, you can see the fabric square on the inside that they used to back the design. It's super cute, but I don't expect it to last more than one or two washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, December 21, 2011
By 
L. Court (Rochester NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my soon to be granddaughter and its super cute and super soft. Plus the price was great, since they outgrow stuff so fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, June 25, 2011
By 
Jill Marie Truax (WEST LAFAYETTE, IN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are nice little onesies! They are very soft, which is a great plus. Also, they are size appropriate, meaning when I got them I did not wonder if I had bought big n tall on accident. They wash very well in a normal cycle, and they are super cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable organic, December 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Less the $10 for organic cotton, which is the first thing on your baby's skin?
Worth it in my books especially when you can pay same price for regular cotton.
Love the carrot embroidery and the word "organic" constantly reminding me of the product quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I wouldn't even give it a star, November 1, 2013
I got the "Just Peachy" shirt as a baby gift from my registry. The first time I washed it...the sleeves completley ripped off and part of the neckline ripped as well. I was so upset. I won't ever buy from this company again even though I think their products are adorable. If this is the quality of their products, I don't want it in my house nor do I want to spend the money on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for the price!!! Love these!!, February 16, 2012
Recently it seems like all my friends are pregnant or recently new moms lol With the price on baby clothes It will bankrupt me soon enough lol But that is why i love Babyvision items. They are inexpensive but amazing quality and my friends Love them! They are not too thick which is perfect for the warmer weather but are thick enough for the colder weather also under a little sweater. They Are stylish and 100% organic Cotton! <3 Love them and recommend them to everyone!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute and ORGANIC!, November 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Material is wonderful - so soft and organic! - and onesie design is adorable! And how awesome is it to find something organic that is also reasonably priced?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 239 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.