Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best organic value
This is one of the most affordable organic footies out there, but the quality is just a good as any other out there!
Published 23 months ago by Mup L

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Not a very good quality. After few weeks of wearing and washing the bodysuit stretched and doesn't look very appeaing.
Published on December 27, 2011 by A. Sotel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best organic value, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of the most affordable organic footies out there, but the quality is just a good as any other out there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, December 27, 2011
By 
A. Sotel (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not a very good quality. After few weeks of wearing and washing the bodysuit stretched and doesn't look very appeaing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stretched out, August 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hudson Baby Touched by Nature Organic Sleep N Play & Bib (Apparel)
These are soft and cozy. My baby likes wearing them and I like having him in them (organic!). But, like another reviewer said, they stretched out really quickly. Also, the snaps on the legs are such that there are huge gaps on baby's lower legs - the lowest snap is at the knee. So he can get his feet out of the sleeper, which is exactly what footie pajamas are supposed to prevent. Whatever, babies in jammies are still the cutest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best body suit we bought, November 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hudson Baby Touched by Nature Organic Sleep N Play & Bib (Apparel)
The cotton is very soft and stretches just a little bit so that it makes it really easy to put on/take off without it being loose. It's also nicely priced. You can't go wrong with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tag made a hole!, November 8, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hudson Baby Touched by Nature Organic Sleep N Play & Bib (Apparel)
The tag that secured the bib to the pajamas made a big hole in the pjs. Eventhough I was not happy with the item... customer service in returning it was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Gift, June 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought larger than needed as they outgrow clothes so fast this will help mom and dad as she will have clothes to grow into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it!!! cute!!! reasonable price!!!!!! soft!!!! great quality!!!what else do you want!!!, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love it!!! cute!!! reasonable price!!!!!! soft!!!! great quality!!!what else do you want!!!
if you want to buy good qualtiy bodysuits at such a reasonable price then this is the place to buy!!!

love all their clothing lines and hudson baby line is very cute!! both girls and boys can wear these!!!

would definately recommend everyone to buy these!1 believe me you will forget carters, gerber and all other costly brands after buying these!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love Hudson Organic Products!!, March 5, 2014
By 
BtrflyBlueStar (Ohio United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super thick & soft! P.J.s a little larger than most 3-6 month clothes, but that just means she'll be wearing it longer! Bib is actually a little snug on my 5-month old so it is probably more accurately 3-6 month, still so cute! Made in India.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute!, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute and organic. Can't beat the price. Overall a good buy. Cotton is thick and durable. Yay! It makes a great gift. Looks like you spent a lot more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soooo cute!, January 19, 2014
By 
ArbonneQueen (Lubbock, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is very cute! Nice and soft with a sweet design. The fact that it's organic means a lot to me and I'm pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.