Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2000
This book is highly recomended in the Polytechnic Univercity of Puerto Rico. Porf. Jose Ramiro Rodriguez uses this text book in class. The specific goal is to develop the know-how and skill to deal with the management of human resources in scientific and technical organizations in order to achiveve their goals effiently and effectively.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
The right textbook, and in better condition than I expected. Great price and arrived fadt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
Was in fairly good condition. Perfect for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Expectative complet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2003
Great learning book for Professionals who like to expand their learning horizons. Discover and learn the practice of the Human Resource different labor relations, new laws and how to handle different situations in the day by day bussines environment. Helps a lot to handle employees and employers ethical cases. Comonmly used by Proffesor José Ramiro Rodriguez in Polytechnic University of PR.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2009
The book was in perfect condition and came right away. The book was exactly what I expected and I was very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2011
Awesome purchase, I got the book and it was brand new and WAY less than everyone else! Buy your books here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2009
The book was new and arrived on time. I would order again from the buyer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.