Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hunger Games Blanket is Great!
This blanket is a great product. It is a good blanket to snuggle up with on the couch, and it is super soft. The colors are good and is something every Hunger Games fan needs. If you love The Hunger Games, then you will love this blanket!!
Published on May 4, 2012 by Kayla

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a thick cuddly fleece
I was hoping this was one of those thick cuddly fleece blankets.
When it came I was a little disapointed because it is not thick.
It is very thin, I think I would call it a felt blanket instead of fleece lol.
Its as thin as a piece of felt.
The picture and design are very nice.
Published on December 9, 2012 by Rhonda McDonald


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hunger Games Blanket is Great!, May 4, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
This blanket is a great product. It is a good blanket to snuggle up with on the couch, and it is super soft. The colors are good and is something every Hunger Games fan needs. If you love The Hunger Games, then you will love this blanket!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, April 14, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
I ordered this blanket thinking it was very small when it turned out to be a LOT bigger than it looks in the photo. Although I love the blanket to bits the colours aren't as strong as they are in the photo, but I definitely recommend the blanket for any Hunger Games fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blanket, July 15, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
I bought this blanket for my niece who is a big fan of hunger games. She loves it.The blanket was everything it is said it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blanket Review ; Katniss and Peeta, August 26, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
It was well worth the money I spent, it's a bit small but is a great blanket to use on the couch or such. I usually snuggle up with it in bed, although the colors are a bit faded and harder to see but any Hunger Games fan would love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., August 16, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
I bought this and it came in all I was thinking was that it is amazing! Very beautiful and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy and loved!, September 5, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
My daughter has had this product with her since the movie cam out a few months ago. She adores it. Very cozy and comfortable. No issues whatsoever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, August 10, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
Love the blanket! I am a HUGE Hunger Games fan and I cannot wait to snuggle up on my couch with it and watch the movie!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cuddly,warm, and soft :3, December 2, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
I was more than happy when I got this blanket. It has nice coloring , but the pic of Katniss was a bit pasty and pale. The blanket was much bigger than expected( good thing) its really warm and cuddly too :) its held up very well in the wash. Recently, when I washed the blanket again and folded it my pet bird got out of her cage and sunggled up on it, I think she thought it was snuggly and warm too. As they say, like owner like pet :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
It is so comfy and I just love it so much <3 I am so glad I got it! <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hunger games fleece, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Hunger Games Movie Fleece polar"Katniss & Peeta" (Toy)
My daughter is a huge Hunger Games fan and wanted a blanket for her birthday. When I saw this one with both Peeta and Katniss I knew she would love it. She did!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.