Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
55,693
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$31.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 23, 2016
Great books. Shiny cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
Good reading. Surprises and kept interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2016
Excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Good but not that good needs further look into future with characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
This is one of the first big novels I have read in a long while. I was very intrigued by the storyline. I would find myself reading whenever I could so that I could keep up with the characters. I would find myself unable to set it down, and I would continue to read for hours. The story kept me entertained throughout the entire book. I would recommend this to younger adults (About 12+ years of age) because the details of the book can get very graphic and intense for younger children to read. It was a good read and I would be happy to read it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
I read this book already as an adult and I was completely grabbed by it from the first page. When I was younger, I never enjoyed reading much, one day I decided to pick up this book and I literally could not put it down. I had heard that many times before by people who are avid readers, but I finally found it to be true with this book. I have read it more than once and it still grabs my attention every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
I was obsessed with this series for months and months. I would totally read the whole series again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Great book! I loved the movie so I wanted to read the book. Very well written and was more detailed than the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.