Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality
Nice looking hat with a simple design. Elastic around the headband gives it a perfect fit. I've ran this thing through the washer and let it air dry at least 10 times and it still hasn't faded or lost its shape.
Published on November 2, 2011 by md85

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Only comfortable worn backwards.
I realize that hats and clothing have a "breaking in" period, but it's kind of ridiculous with this hat. I can really only wear it backwards. It has some kind of bump or hidden tag in the front, under that brim that just DIGS into my forehead. It leave a giant red welt and is 100% unwearable this way. Wearing it backwards, it's fine. I've owned numerous FLEX FIT...
Published 13 months ago by Eric Freeman


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, November 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice looking hat with a simple design. Elastic around the headband gives it a perfect fit. I've ran this thing through the washer and let it air dry at least 10 times and it still hasn't faded or lost its shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epic hat!, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great hat looks great feels great would buy another 50 and I'm sure they would all fit well as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hat, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a Christmas gift for my son in-law, he seems very pleased and wears it daily. The hat is top quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cap, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product arrived as described in the picture. Very well packed. It is a very comfortable and sport cap. Recommended 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
over all this product had fast shipping and processing, the fit was true to size and fit well. the quality is great. no problems or complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fake or defective hat, dont order this crap or you will have to decide for yourself, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the exact hat in white from the mall a week prior to ordering this hat and they are not the same! This hat does not fit the same nor does it have the same shape. Is it even a real Hurley hat? Garbage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This hat is very popular, my husband receives many comments about this "cool hat". Comfortable and not too hot; doesn't make your head sweat. Great price and quality. The ones sold in local stores are more than double this price even with shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Only comfortable worn backwards., November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I realize that hats and clothing have a "breaking in" period, but it's kind of ridiculous with this hat. I can really only wear it backwards. It has some kind of bump or hidden tag in the front, under that brim that just DIGS into my forehead. It leave a giant red welt and is 100% unwearable this way. Wearing it backwards, it's fine. I've owned numerous FLEX FIT hats and this is the first time I've experienced this. Beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always buy hats through amazon, these are great hats for the money and there is no need to run around looking for a design that you like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought for husband and love it, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A nice clean styled cap which has the cruved peak that isnt so easy to find these days, its a cool hat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.