Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Good
Published 5 months ago by Kendall York

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Look like great shorts but I ordered to small of a size.
Published 6 months ago by Nathan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great look, a little tight around the hips, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look really nice and fit well, except they're a little hard to change in and out of, especially when I'm deck changing after surfing. If I was to get them again I would probably order a 30 instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, a little large, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good product. fits a little large. The new style seems to be a shorter cut bathing suit, and this is the normal "surfer" style that is much longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, June 27, 2014
Look like great shorts but I ordered to small of a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars heavy guy here, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a heavy guy as such have issues buying boarder shorts these shorts are my 5th attempt and finally we have a winner I'd give em 5stars cept the fly can be annoying when it's time to do man business. Otherwise love em
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, June 12, 2014
By 
Johnny (New Jersey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Doesn't chaff... very comfortable... needed something without the cheap netting you find is some bathing suits.... Looks great too... I was at the beach one day pumping iron and all the ladies gave me compliments... oh yeah...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit nicely, very comfortable, no problems, material seems to be durable. I read one review. and it said that if you're a large you'd fit a medium. So that's what I did and they fit just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Do not wash, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not happy and hope to return. They looked and felt great when first purchased but didnt withstand being washed, and shrunk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice and soft, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit great. I was worried about the waist, but no worries I am thinking about ordering more. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.