Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes!
Great shoes, good looking with jeans, comfy; since it's suede like material, try not to get them wet such as rain.
Published on March 6, 2012 by KingsCross

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Is ver good.
Is ok than those learner or money looker or searcher just to survive.
But, is the old music the more we grow the more we get skilled.
Published 10 months ago by Bashige Rugemaninzi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Is ver good., February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is ok than those learner or money looker or searcher just to survive.
But, is the old music the more we grow the more we get skilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It look great, not the true size, it properly 1/2 size bigger. so I need to put a padding in order to keep it more staples.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice true to size shoe, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my first pair of hush puppies and I like the way they look and fit. However they don't really have a lot of stability and durability behind them. Recommended for occasional use, but not for daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes!, March 6, 2012
By 
KingsCross (HOUSTON, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hush Puppies Men's Nicholson Moccasin (Apparel)
Great shoes, good looking with jeans, comfy; since it's suede like material, try not to get them wet such as rain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hush puppy Nicholson color tan, January 23, 2012
By 
sowhat (jacksonville fl) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 9M in all hush puppys shoes... this shoe is not true to size. It's easily a 9-1/2 or a 10.

This is the first time I have run into a size problem with Hush Puppy. They have been returned to Amazon this date 1/23/12
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hush Puppies Men's Nicholson Moccasin
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.