Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like walking on air, October 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have never worn a pair of Hush Puppies before and I am now questioning why that is. They are so comfortable. I was a wee bit worried as they didn't have wide in my size, so I took a gamble and got a pair in medium, and I am glad to say that it was a good bet. I have worn them three times now and I haven't gotten a single blister (which is rare for me). Highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hush Puppies Women's Blondell Moccassin - Red, 10 M, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were purchased in black first, and once I saw how terrific they looked and fit, the red was bought as a second. Just like the black, these are true to description and can be worn with nearly everything; capris to summer dresses. All the colors are tempting and the sale prices are the best found anywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and comfy., August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just received these and the first day I wore them I was expecting to have some discomfort as I usually do with all my new shoes but I didn't. They were very comfortable and fit true to size. I really like them. My only issue is that on the very first day somehow the toe area must have come into close contact with the edge of the escalator and I now have a slight scuff at the front. All in all, I see myself getting good wear from these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe...., May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable straight out of the box~ No break in time. I'm a true 9 in just about everything I wear.... moderately wide foot.. this is a great fit~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits narrow for a Medium. Hush Puppies usually fit that way.., April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a well constructed shoe, though Hush Puppy widths tend to fit narrower than listed. A great value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BOO HOO!, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shoe. However they we too short. I did give them to my daughter. I will try and get another pair when I have the money/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The return of the Hush Puppy!, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore Hush Puppies growing up. They were durable, comfortable shoes that were always in style. Then I lost track of them for many, many years. I saw these on amazon when I was looking for a new loafer and thought I would try them again. They arrived and were a beautiful rich color (the dark pink). They fit true to size and are well made. Most importantly they are comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NICE SHOES, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good comfortable shoes at a very good price. Have been wearing them and liking them so far. They are very comfortable to walk in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The hazards of buying for wives (even WITH wives) on-line, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Trying to convince my wife how well I do with EVERYTHING I buy at Amazon (and it's the truth!), we shopped for shoes together. These Hush Puppies are so "her" . . . but even though they were exactly her size, she swam in them. I think we'll stick to QVC, where we have better luck. Anything but the shoe store.

For my missus, at least, they sized big. Really nice, though, at a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hush Puppies Women's Blondell Moccassin
$85.00 $33.26 - $55.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.