Prime Music
Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by ExpressMedia and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
I Am the Ruler has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • I Am the Ruler
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

I Am the Ruler Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 9, 1997
"Please retry"
$9.97 $13.85

Black Friday in Music Black Friday in Music

Amazon's Derrick Morgan Store


Image of album by Derrick Morgan
Visit Amazon's Derrick Morgan Store
for 7 albums, and 21 full streaming songs.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 9, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Trojan Records UK
  • ASIN: B0000011GG
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #689,812 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Teach My Baby
2. The Hop
3. Forward March
4. Housewives Choice
5. Gypsy Woman
6. Blazing Fire
7. No Raise No Praise
8. Look Before You Leap
9. I Found A Queen
10. Don't You Worry
11. It's Alright
12. Got You On My Mind
13. You Never Miss Your Water
14. I Am The Ruler
15. I Want To Go Home
16. Conquering Ruler
17. Gimme Back
18. Tears On My Pillow

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Sister Avalon on December 30, 2013
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I bought this CD for my bestie in the NJSP *private joke* he is a huge Ska fan and also Derrick Morgan fan - seeing him in concert at least 3-4 times. I listened to Mr.Morgan's cover of Curtis Mayfield's "Its Alright" which was more than alright - it was downright amazing. I really loved it - my friend has been listening to it for the past 5 days straight. If you're interested in well-crafted music - that is not commercial pop-rubbish - pick up anything by Derrick Morgan. :)
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

ExpressMedia Privacy Statement ExpressMedia Shipping Information ExpressMedia Returns & Exchanges