Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Had to have it!, February 11, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
When I heard this song on my car radio, I went in the house and went right to Amazon Mp3 download to look it up. I'm glad they carry just about any song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent worship recording!, March 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
If you want to submit your self to the Lord in all ways of your life, and totally, this is an excellent ministering worship song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blessing in a Song, March 4, 2012
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
I bought this song from iTunes, but I had to write this review. This song is amazing, I listen to it on my way to work on repeat. Whenever your going through something and you need to release it to GOD, this song helps!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Inspirational Worship Songs, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
This CD, I have listened to numerous of times because they have some very beautiful and moving songs of worship and praise. I enjoy every song and I listen to it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Being of Service, January 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
The first time I heard this song was in a workshop and the director talked about what it means to get out of our own way and make ourselves available to carry out God's plans for each of our lives. Since then as I continue to play and sing this, my next steps in life become clearer and clearer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
I love it, awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
I purchased this CD for one of my employee's and she is loving it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
By 
Joyfuldeb (Philadelphia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
A gospel favorite and a must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album!, June 25, 2014
By 
tc (DALLAS, TEXAS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
I am still stuck on the one song which introduces the album. The other songs were uplifting but not to the taste of "IGive Myself Away".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

I Give Myself Away
I Give Myself Away by William Mcdowell
Buy MP3 Song$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.