Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Had to have it!, February 11, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
When I heard this song on my car radio, I went in the house and went right to Amazon Mp3 download to look it up. I'm glad they carry just about any song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent worship recording!, March 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
If you want to submit your self to the Lord in all ways of your life, and totally, this is an excellent ministering worship song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blessing in a Song, March 4, 2012
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
I bought this song from iTunes, but I had to write this review. This song is amazing, I listen to it on my way to work on repeat. Whenever your going through something and you need to release it to GOD, this song helps!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Inspirational Worship Songs, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
This CD, I have listened to numerous of times because they have some very beautiful and moving songs of worship and praise. I enjoy every song and I listen to it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Being of Service, January 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
The first time I heard this song was in a workshop and the director talked about what it means to get out of our own way and make ourselves available to carry out God's plans for each of our lives. Since then as I continue to play and sing this, my next steps in life become clearer and clearer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this song as well!, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
This song expresses the cry of my heart to give myself away for the LORD Jesus who died for me, and reminds me to die to myself daily and give myself away daily to Him so He can use me!! That He would be glorified!! It is the cry of my heart!! I love Him soo much, and I want to love Him more and more and more every day!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Make my heart like yours, Jesus, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
Because Jesus is so awesome, I Give Myself Away, So He Can Use Me. We fear no man, nor beast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ✴✴✴✴✴5 stars, March 25, 2014
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
this is a very uplifting song if you want to cry and just it out your tears this is the best song to cry 2 and at the same time praise God and give God the glory....!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spiritually inspiring, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
Spiritually sound doctrine put to lyrics and music. It transports you into worship of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surrender self to GOD, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: I Give Myself Away (MP3 Music)
Listening to this song gives me the feeling that surrendering myself to GOD, will result in peace of mind not absent of world challenges but in knowing He provides the means, ways, guidance necessary to endure all challenges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa4539f6c)

This product

I Give Myself Away
I Give Myself Away by William Mcdowell
Buy MP3 Song$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.