Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Fire TV Stick Grocery Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now May4th

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 17, 2012
I downloaded this app and found out that it only works with google. Why do they call it internet Explorer? In my opion this is a very bad app and misleading
11 comment|154 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
I was not able to install the product correctly. I tried couple of times and gave away. I got other product which worked as expected.
11 comment|137 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2012
Don't waist your money on this piece of crap. Keep moving on to something else unless you know what IE Sync is.
11 comment|143 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
will not get me to the web by this app,,on my kindle fire,have a lot of trouble getting to the web
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
The only reason I am giving it this rating is because I still haven't figured it out. The directions are not very good. I have to say, thought I bought the Google Chrome after this and am having the same problem so a call to the Kindle helpline is in order.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
Does not work on kindle fire it's a paid app I've tried many times it does not work it sucks
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
could not get it to work, extension app for computer never sync. On windows 7 or 8 just keep cycling
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
Doesn't work. It won't load. After repeated attempts to load the app, I had to call customer support to have it removed.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
Thought I could sync my laptop and Kindle Fire HD, but, I couldn't get the app to work as advertised.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
It seems to be only available to Google acct. holders. Since I don't use G-mail, it was useless to me. I would delete it if I could figure out how to do so.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.