Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars IHOP Gift Card
It's a gift card and works like a gift card. It arrived in a #10 envelope via 1st class mail. No problems using it. I took off one star as it wouldn't allow delivery to a PO BOX, even though it was delivered US Mail.
Published on January 5, 2011 by Onlysee

versus
43 of 51 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars avoid this company
This item was never shipped. The order was canceled within 2 hours of placing. My credit card was charged and it's now been over a month and they have not refunded the charge. They have not replied to my recent emails
Published on August 20, 2010 by kleinfe1


Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 51 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars avoid this company, August 20, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item was never shipped. The order was canceled within 2 hours of placing. My credit card was charged and it's now been over a month and they have not refunded the charge. They have not replied to my recent emails
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars IHOP Gift Card, January 5, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a gift card and works like a gift card. It arrived in a #10 envelope via 1st class mail. No problems using it. I took off one star as it wouldn't allow delivery to a PO BOX, even though it was delivered US Mail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars IHOP gift card, August 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Recipient very happy with gift. I would have liked to know that it would take 10 days for her to receive the gift card. So, it was 5 days past her birthday by the time she got the gift. Easy to order-not very happy about fee attached to gift card-about $4 to have it sent-esp. when I can purchase gift cards and mail them at no cost for the card(excluding card value) and just a stamp to send it. Overall, a good gift and painless experience. Gary M.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A delicious gift idea, July 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gift Card for IHOP was given to my Sister as a Birthday gift. She really enjoyed receiving it. You can't go wrong with Food as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works for me!, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read past reviews where buyers complained of the gift card not being activated upon receipt. I ordered 5 or 6 gift cards from different restaurants from this seller and each one showed up with a note saying they were already activated and ready to go. I was still leery, until I used the first one and there was NO issue. Despite the experience that others had, mine was excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will use again., July 22, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't sure to get this gift card because of the previous reviews. I got my gift card in the mail three days after placing the order. It was active when I got it, and the balance was exactly what I was expecting. The card worked fine when I used it. I will order from this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IHOP HOPS, May 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am extremely pleased with the prompt service I received from IHOP. This is my second time purchasing a gift card and the company is right on target. Thanks and much appreciation.

Suggestion: The package would be complete if a birthday, or whatever occasion is applicable, card would be provided. I wouldnt mind at all paying a little more for the sake of convenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So rude, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This item was never sending and I bough it with an international credit card so I lost my opportunity to buy something better...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HEATED, April 27, 2012
By 
YOOOOO (Pawnee, Indiana) - See all my reviews
SO I GOT SET UP ON A BLIND DATE BY MY BEST FRIEND. I DIDN'T WANT TO AT FIRST BUT I ALREADY SAID I'D GO SO I HAVE TO GO. I PUT ON MY NEW DRESS THAT ISNT TOO REVEALING BUT MAKES ME FEEL 20 AGAIN. HE TAKES ME TO IHOP. BECAUSE HIS BROTHER PAUL GOT HIM A GIFTCARD. AND HE SAYS YOU CAN GET WHATEVER YOU WANT. WHATEVER I WANT? WHATEVER. I. WANT? SO THEN I ORDER A 5 LAYER PANCAKE BECAUSE WHEN IN ROME RIGHT? OH WAIT WE'RE NOT IN ROME. WE'RE IN A IHOP. WAY TO BE ROMANTIC. THE SERVICE WAS ALRIGHT. THE WAITRESS KEPT LOOKIN AT MY DATE. DIDN'T APPRECIATE THAT. SO I GET MY FOOD AND IT'S NOT EVEN COOKED RIGHT! W-T-F! SO I LEAVE BECAUSE I AIN'T WAITING FOR HIM TO FINISH HIS FOOD. I CALL MY SISTER TO PICK ME UP BECAUSE I DON''T GOT NO CAR. SHE COMES AND SHE SEES MY DATE AND IS LIKE JOHN? AND I'M LIKE YOU KNOW HIM? AND SHE'S LIKE HE'S OUR COUSIN. SO I WENT ON A DATE WITH MY COUSIN. NOTHING GOOD CAN COME FROM AN IHOP GIFTCARD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

IHOP Congratulations Gift Card
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.