Customer Reviews


177 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (35)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi quality product! Love it on my new iPod touch
Perfect anti glare screen protect. I applied it without bubbles. It is a standard 3 layer installation, so it was no problem to apply.
Published on October 30, 2012 by Ryan Richards

versus
64 of 69 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The glass screen protect DOES NOT look like from the image on Amazon
The glass screen protect DOES NOT look like from the image on Amazon!! The width barely cover the whole screen and the height is wayy to short!
Published 3 months ago by Tan Viet Pham


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

64 of 69 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The glass screen protect DOES NOT look like from the image on Amazon, October 17, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The glass screen protect DOES NOT look like from the image on Amazon!! The width barely cover the whole screen and the height is wayy to short!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, not the same as the one displayed., October 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This piece of junk does not even cover the visible part of the screen of my Galaxy Note 4, it does not have rounded edges. It's not the same as the one they show in the picture (take a close look at the picture I provided). I returning this product ASAP!!!. Stay away from this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi quality product! Love it on my new iPod touch, October 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: INVELLOP Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Anti-iPod touch) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Perfect anti glare screen protect. I applied it without bubbles. It is a standard 3 layer installation, so it was no problem to apply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Note 4 owners take note., October 9, 2014
One thing for all note 4 owners to keep in mind is that it will be almost impossible for any glass screen protector to cover the whole screen on a note 4. The note 4 features a screen with edges that curve downward. Only a plastic cover will he able to provide full coverage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: INVELLOP Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Anti-iPod touch) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
IS A PRODUCT OF EXCELLENT QUALITY AND ALSO CAME TO MY HOME VERY FAST, I highly recommend it I LOVE IT !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: INVELLOP Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Anti-iPod touch) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I usually have a lot of problems installing my screen protectors, but not with this one. The package comes with screen protectors, a cleaning cloth to wipe away fingerprints, a tape-like item to pick up any leftover dust, and a little card to push out bubbles. It also comes with instructions which were very helpful. Product it great and you can tell it is very well made. I love it out of all the screen protectors I've purchased and that's a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy. Stay Away. Save Your Money., October 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This screen protector is not even close to anything for the Note 4. What you receive is totally different in cut from what is shown on the picture. You have to pay return shipping for their mistake. Don't Buy. Stay Away. Save Your Money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Highly disappointed, October 20, 2014
The screen protector I received is way too small for the Note 4's screen. There are large gaps around tge entire screen. The cutouts on the one I received are not the same as the one pictured. I am very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SCAM, October 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product does NOT fit the galaxy note 4 by ANY means. It i not as pictured. Worthless piece of junk, do NOT order it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great glass... Would have been great if it fit the phone, October 20, 2014
Glass seems solid but is not right size.. barely even covers the screen portion of the phone. Now i have to buy some regular plastic screen protectors while i research and make sure the glass is cut right. Going to contact the company and hopefully the glass i recieved was a defective product.. will and update after i hear from the company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.