Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 13, 2013
Unable to OPEN app due to a loop in the code. Will cancel! I was looking forward to reading this publication on my Kindle...very disappointed!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Magazine is my absolute favorite, but unfortunately application stopped updating this magazine on my kindle. Application do not work properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
The app loaded into my phone, but no content. All it does is cycle & cycle & cycle. It may be a wonderful app but I wouldn't know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2014
I never got the download on this or any magazine so I can't rate it. I'm sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
It's great designs and articles. It doesn't matter what time of year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
Was not really free....free to download the app....money to open it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
The App would not open on my Kindle Fire. Very disappointing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
I've always loved this magazine and when I saw that you could download it on kindle I thought brilliant, but I prefer it on paper...I don't like how, when you turn the page ..it blurs for 2-3 seconds every time, then comes into focus...this really irritates my eyes...and me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
Did not come for free as said you have to pay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
I would recommend this magazine to everyone for its bright ideas on how to.
It is always full of ideas for making ones home seem fresh and bright.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.