Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute!
The purse is HUGE. Super cute, the faux leather is a little like plastic, so beware (I don't really care--I just want something funky to go with my clothes on a few nights out now and then). I've read that the purses from Iron Fist fall apart fast, but I bet if you take care of them and don't weigh them down, they'll be okay. I think these purses are meant to be...
Published on March 1, 2012 by Kira McFadden

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So cute... But
This purse is adorable, but the quality is not very great. On mine both of the small handles started pulling apart the long strap is very thin and doesn't feel secure and the paint is peeling from the bottom of the bag. For $50 I just expected a little more since I never usually spend more than $20 on a purse I am disappointed.
Published on November 3, 2012 by D.Bergh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So cute... But, November 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
This purse is adorable, but the quality is not very great. On mine both of the small handles started pulling apart the long strap is very thin and doesn't feel secure and the paint is peeling from the bottom of the bag. For $50 I just expected a little more since I never usually spend more than $20 on a purse I am disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute!, March 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
The purse is HUGE. Super cute, the faux leather is a little like plastic, so beware (I don't really care--I just want something funky to go with my clothes on a few nights out now and then). I've read that the purses from Iron Fist fall apart fast, but I bet if you take care of them and don't weigh them down, they'll be okay. I think these purses are meant to be once-in-a-while bags, not for everyday use, so if you're hard on purses or shoes, be wary of your purchase--it might break.

I got the matching shoes, too. The products arrived really fast, which was amazing. The shoe sizes run a bit small. When I first tried them on, I thought they were 2 sizes too small, and was kind of sad (especially since they are now out of larger sizes). I wear a 9 in heels, and that was what I ordered. BUT, I have read elsewhere that if you fill a baggie with water and freeze it in the shoe overnight (usually just the toe), it exapnds the material and helps. I retried the shoes. They're tighter than my other heels, but I love the design so much, I am willing to try anything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, September 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
This is the first purse I've ever bought for looks. I've always went for functionality but this purse has both! It looks hot and has the right amount of space and pockets. Perfect in every way!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars iron purse, October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
Used for one week and large handle broke not happy with product. For amout paid quality was to be of better quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cutest bag I've ever owned!, August 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
This matches the shoes exactly and is wonderful quality as well! I would recommend this to every girl who has a thing for pink and skulls! I plan on buying from this shop over and over again because I can't find this style anywhere online or in stores!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Purse, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
I am already a HUGE Iron Fist fan, so I was very excited about this bag. It looks exactly as pictured. The feel of the purse is very plastic-y, but I certainly don't mind it. The inside is very nicely lined as well. The only negative that I have about this purse is that after a few weeks the studs started to come off in one area. Still giving it 5 stars because it is a wonderful bag and the studs are easy enough to fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wrong purse, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
I ordered the punk princess handbag (charcoal/pink) for a gift, but I received a purse that is pink with a little charcoal. It's the same size and shape just very pink. Since the person I bought it for picked it out, I have no idea whether or not she will like it.:-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bag, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
Has toxic paint on it, I bought it for my Daughter and at the time she was pregnant and right on the plastic bag was a warning to keep away from children and pregnant women so she had to give it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
i love this purse. its sturdy, good sized, and so cute. definately reccomend this product to other amazon users who are weary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IRON FIST Muerte Punk Princess Handbag (Charcoal/Pink) (Apparel)
This bag is probably my absolute favorite. It's smaller than the Santeria bag but it's a bit more subtle. I get compliments on this bag all the time. Usually people don't notice the skulls on the bag til they look really closely, so it's a fun way to show a bit of funk without looking a total lunatic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.