Customer Reviews


887 Reviews
5 star:
 (382)
4 star:
 (253)
3 star:
 (125)
2 star:
 (67)
1 star:
 (60)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Comfy Slippers
I got these slippers for Father's Day from my daughter. I Really luv them, they are true to size as I got a XX-large and I wear a size 14 shoe. Wonderful cushioning in the entire interior, really soft. I recommend these slippers highly. Thanks.
Published on August 8, 2011 by Chifan7

versus
18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Isotoner Slippers
Mediums were way too big and there is no smaller size.
Medium claimed to fit mens 8-9 , not true- he wears a 9 and they slipped off his heel.
Too bad they didn't have a smaller size because other than that they seemd great.
Published 21 months ago by Jillbug


‹ Previous | 1 289 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

51 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Comfy Slippers, August 8, 2011
By 
Chifan7 (Long Island, N.Y.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these slippers for Father's Day from my daughter. I Really luv them, they are true to size as I got a XX-large and I wear a size 14 shoe. Wonderful cushioning in the entire interior, really soft. I recommend these slippers highly. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


72 of 76 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, February 5, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I buy new house slippers every year, just in time for winter. I couldn't find my usual slippers, so bought these. They are warm and comfortable.

One thing I don't like about them is they leave little black fiber clumps on my carpet and those are really hard to get up with the vacuum cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippers that feel good..., November 11, 2012
By 
George H. Speece (San Antonio, TX United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Caution, as reported by others, the sizes do run BIG. I wear a 9 and a half to 10, and so ordered the medium 8-9.
That said, these fit perfectly and feel great around the house. I don't know about durability as I've only had them for a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Slippers, June 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These slippers are very soft and fit my feet perfectly. I mistakenly wore them outside to clean my BBQ and was forced to wash them. Through one wash they still look and feel new. I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit; comfortable slipper, June 23, 2011
By 
Attila60 (Indianapolis, IN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to replace some old worn-out slippers that got me throught the Winter. The old ones always felt too big, so I ordered these one-half size smaller than my regular shoes and they fit perfectly. The soles are thick enough to wear outside in inclement weather for a quick trip to the mailbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and Durable, June 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The slippers are well made, true to size, comfortable and durable. They seem to be wearing well - though they're only about a month old. Definitely something I would buy again and recommend to others. The color is darker than the photo appears - which is actually a good thing as the photo makes them appear to be a brighter blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Isotoner Slippers, October 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Mediums were way too big and there is no smaller size.
Medium claimed to fit mens 8-9 , not true- he wears a 9 and they slipped off his heel.
Too bad they didn't have a smaller size because other than that they seemd great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is right., October 20, 2013
By 
Bill Vandenbush (Ocean Shores, WA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read all the reviews on these prior to buying and many indicated that the sizes ran a bit small so I ordered a size larger than normal. The large size was listed as 9.5-10.5, I normally wear a 9-9.5 so I figured these would be a perfect fit. They were a little large but overall I'm happy with these slippers. I think the sizing is better than people have reported and if I were to buy these again I would buy my normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great while it lasted, September 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Isotoner Men's Microterry Slipper (Apparel)
I dunno if it's cause of the hardwood flooring, or cause I tend to stand up all day, but after maybe 2-3 months the memory foam at the bottom got as flat as a pancake, and is now more uncomfortable than just wearing socks or going barefoot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Came Out Flat, December 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After using for over an hour, the cushion on this expensive slip-on is now flat. So disappointing! I wish I had a chance to try it on first. I wont recommend this item to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 289 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Isotoner Men's Microterry Slipper
$24.99 $17.33 - $34.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.