Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT luggage, NOT SO GREAT seller
The best luggage; really lightweight and spacious and the fact that it's a spinner makes it really easy to handle. Not happy with seller though, I ordered the charcoal and got the red one and since I was traveling the next day I couldn't get an exchange for the one I wanted.
Published 2 months ago by Marcelle Fridman M-Atri

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars case measurements
This case was advertised as a 31 inch case, in actual fact it measures as a 33 inch packing case. So this item was no good to me,, as the airlines are very strict about sizes and a 33 inch case measures 65 linear inches.
Published 7 months ago by Maureen M Grant


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars case measurements, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This case was advertised as a 31 inch case, in actual fact it measures as a 33 inch packing case. So this item was no good to me,, as the airlines are very strict about sizes and a 33 inch case measures 65 linear inches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy. Wheels do not turn freely., April 27, 2014
This review is from: IT Luggage World's Lightest Spinner 31 Inch Packing Case (Apparel)
We have had good experiences with IT luggage before. This piece is flimsy and wheels turn with difficulty. The only reson we kept it is because we did not have enough time to look for alternatives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT luggage, NOT SO GREAT seller, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The best luggage; really lightweight and spacious and the fact that it's a spinner makes it really easy to handle. Not happy with seller though, I ordered the charcoal and got the red one and since I was traveling the next day I couldn't get an exchange for the one I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars They both got easily bent out of shape and one of them ripped ..., August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought two of these suitcases as hubby and i were going on vacation. They both got easily bent out of shape and one of them ripped on the bottom. This was the first time they were used. I would not recommend buying these. Very disappointed in this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great weight, poor construction!, August 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Used it for 1 non stop trip...material torn around frame. This is disappointing!
It handled well, light weight made it great to pack a lot and not go over airline weight limit...so that was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money!, July 24, 2014
This review is from: IT Luggage World's Lightest Spinner 31 Inch Packing Case (Apparel)
VERY POOR QUALITY PRODUCT! Good for one time use only, then went to the trash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

IT Luggage World's Lightest Spinner 31 Inch Packing Case
$240.00 $137.18 - $139.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.