Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LIGHTEST LUGGAGE IN TOWN
Back issues? Need a carry-on that will work in Europe? Can't lift your current luggage into the overhead? Amazed at luggage that will weigh just a few pounds? This luggage fits the bill. Now, purple is not my favorite color. However, I bought this style/size (not color) for a carry-on. The fact that it has 2 wheels, instead of 4 is actually a plus. Imagine stacking a four...
Published 12 months ago by Saint-Remy-de-Provence

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Much much much smaller than I expected maybe good for toddlers
Published 1 month ago by Victoria Wong


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LIGHTEST LUGGAGE IN TOWN, November 30, 2013
Back issues? Need a carry-on that will work in Europe? Can't lift your current luggage into the overhead? Amazed at luggage that will weigh just a few pounds? This luggage fits the bill. Now, purple is not my favorite color. However, I bought this style/size (not color) for a carry-on. The fact that it has 2 wheels, instead of 4 is actually a plus. Imagine stacking a four wheeler on top of your main luggage? Yes, it will slide quite well on the top of your large bag, too. Suggestion? Use this as a carry-on only. It will not be as sturdy as the hard sided luggage (stacked on top of it). Hammacher sells a larger size (too big for a carry-on in my opinion) for lots more money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Excellent Gadget Bag, June 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mother was a professional photographer, and she always carried what she called her "gadget bag", containing her peripheral tools or photography shoots. This is my gadget bag for travel. I pack it full of photography equipment, GPS, tablet, laptop, and personal essentials including one change of clothes. It's light, it has a small footprint, and it's durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in Purple, October 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a super light bag and considering its small size still holds quite a bit, the handle bar supports are on the sides instead of down the middle and this seems to create more space for belongings. Perfect for overnight-2 night trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love them so far, December 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought 2 of the 16" and 2 of the 19". We travel a lot. Just took them out got the first trip. A cruise. Love love love them so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is great1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Much much much smaller than I expected maybe good for toddlers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.