Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size and weight., August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag worked great for a 2 week trip to Europe (and I brought too much stuff). Held 2 pairs of shoes, 3 packing cubes a trench coat and lots of souvenirs. The light weight made things easy getting onto Ryanair. This size works perfectly for Ryanair as well as for international flights. I'd recommend this bag to anyone. The only downside is that on the ad they only listed the interior dimensions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IT luggage IT-0-1 second generation world's lightest 2-wheeled 19" carry on, October 10, 2013
By 
Georgia gal (Williamson, Georgia USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed to pack a multitude of clothing for my transatlantic cruise and two week stay in Italy after we arrived. This may be small but it is sturdy, yet light weight for a small person to handle. Lots of sections inside to pack and the outside compartments are perfect! I would definitely recommend this piece of luggage to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Truly Ultra-Light, October 17, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Silicon Valley, California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
EXTREMELY lightweight. I truly have never seen anything like it. I already own the 16-in. one which is perfect for putting into the overhead bin with my cpap and electronics. I ordered this one because occasionally I want something a bit bigger. But I know what will happen, I will fill it up so much it will be heavy to go into the bin.

People use these as checked luggage--I don't think I would do that because I wouldn't want the fabric to get torn. In a pinch I would, but I really don't plan to do so. I will use this size for overnights, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice lightweight carry-on., November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the weight. So easy to drag and lift. Could use zippered pocket(s) inside. Zipper pulls on outside appear a bit flimsy, although after two uses, they did hold up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars senior issue!, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really impressed with how light it was even though I expected light. I am a senior and weight is an issue. Looking forward to my next trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great light weight carry on, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My requirement was simple. A well-made bag that I could lift into an overhead bin. This is perfect, provided I am careful with my packing. I doubt I would check it as I'm not sure it's sturdy enough for whatever the baggage handlers dish out, but since that won't be necessary as it's slightly smaller than the maximum carry on size. I easily packed four days of clothing int it without anything being squished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I already bought the 16 inch and added this one later. It has a 10 year warranty and weighs about 3.5 pounds! I'm picking up a lot of weight to pack into the bag in the form of clothing, an I'm very happy about that. I really want to stick with all my stuff in a carry-on bag for up to two weeks worth of outfits. (I have done it many times :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice carryon for the price, May 26, 2014
By 
S Walter (Dunnsville, Va.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought 2 of these. One arrived with a damaged zipper. As I was leaving town soon I was worried about having a big hassle to replace it. But I called them and other than having to pkg it back up and drive to town to drop it off, it went smoothly. They sent a replacement out right away. For the money, I think they are a good value and attractive. They are a good size and went as a carryon with no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice carryon, April 23, 2014
By 
B.j. (Lake Placid, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This luggage is indeed very light. would only use as. Carryon as frame seems like it would crush easily. It was used for weekend trip and it was surprising how much fit in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth Every Penny, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have this lightweight luggage in all the sizes offered. Because of arthritis it is perfect for me. So lightweight I can easily pull two at once. It is not heavy duty so if you are super rough on your luggage, keep looking. I love this color for airlines because I can spot it immediately if it is crowded in the overhead bin with a bunch of black bins. The only negative is the zippers sometimes have troube going around the corners. The reason is the pull is shaped in such a way, it gets stuck near the wheel but so far I have been able to dislodge it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.