Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Wonderful Carry On
I purchased this carry on and I love it. The quality and weight are great. I have filled it with two large and two medium packing cubes which fit perfectly and there is room left. Planning to take to Europe on a 4 week trip with just a little tote on top. If you try it, you'll love it.
Published 9 months ago by J. Tulini

versus
18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dimensions misleading
I don't know if I'm going to keep it yet or not or how it weathers travel yet but the suitcase is nice and very lightweight. However, the dimensions are misleading. I need to replace a 22" suitcase so I thought this was perfect. However, what arrived the label on the box said 18" suitcase. I thought it was a mistake so I sent the 1st one back asking for the...
Published 5 months ago by Wendy A Friedt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Wonderful Carry On, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this carry on and I love it. The quality and weight are great. I have filled it with two large and two medium packing cubes which fit perfectly and there is room left. Planning to take to Europe on a 4 week trip with just a little tote on top. If you try it, you'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dimensions misleading, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't know if I'm going to keep it yet or not or how it weathers travel yet but the suitcase is nice and very lightweight. However, the dimensions are misleading. I need to replace a 22" suitcase so I thought this was perfect. However, what arrived the label on the box said 18" suitcase. I thought it was a mistake so I sent the 1st one back asking for the 22" that I ordered. I just got the replacement suitcase and it also has a label on the box that says 18". I read the label a little closer and it says the outer dimensions with wheels and handles are 21.9" but the inside dimensions are 18". That is several inches lost. I compared it to my 22" and my 21" and it has less packing space than both of them. It would be nice if the item specifications would have include inside dimensions! So ... this may be a good suitcase but if you are looking for a 22" suitcase with maximum packing space do not buy this for you get only 18". (I took pictures comparing the suitcases but don't know how to upload them)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and Sturdy, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I could tell the difference in weight right away compared to my other carry on. Very easy to handle and maneuver, great little bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic luggage!, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a set of this luggage that I used recently on our trip to France. My husband didn't think it would hold up as well as his heavier luggage so wasn't interested in a set of his own. My suitcases came through the trip perfectly and were so much lighter than his that when we arrived home he decided he wanted a set for himself. I'm giving this set to him for his birthday this year so he'll be ready for the next trip we decide to take.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light, light & light!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT World's lightest luggage is my favorite, and I travel more than most. Light, durable, light, mobile and light! Found great prices on Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for handicapped woman., July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am sixty years old and have a PERMANENT severe injury to my neck from a long past car accident and found this luggage to be very helpful for travelling to New York City. It is VERY light, but sturdy. The flat bottom is WONDERFUL. I flew into NYC and used the subways for all travel: shopping, changing hotels, packing a lunch to Central Park, etc. I did pack light and was able to independently manage stairs, escalators, and curbs. This four-wheel unit can easily be pushed and guided with one hand on a smooth surface, however, the spaces between the sections of sidewalk in most streets were so wide that these small wheels get stuck. The area around the Lincoln Center has such small spaces that it was not a problem there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light as a feather, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am looking forward to using this carry on on my upcoming vacation. It is very sturdy but light as advertised, in fact when the box arrived I could not believe this suitcase was inside it was so light. I look forward to being able to hoist it into the overhead on the plane a thing I have dreaded in the past with other carry ons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars light as a feather but unstable, November 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The suitcase is extremely light, just as advertised. However, the suitcase tends to fall forward and not stand stable on its 4 wheels.
I bought this suitcase for my parents that have back problems and cannot lift heavy items. However, with the suitcase falling flat, it makes the suitcase unusable for my parents, as bending to pick it up is even harder for them.

Otherwise, I like the wide telescopic handle and the overall quality seems okay for this price range. I doubt this suitcase will last for years like my Tumi... but I wasn't expecting it to either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased it for a recent trip and it was wonderful had lots of room inside and was perfect size for a carry on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, July 31, 2014
I purchased the three set persimmon color luggage and it's to die for. Best ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

IT Luggage World's Lightest Spinner 22 Inch Carry On
$200.00 $113.99 - $124.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.