Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functionally Cheap
These are cheap.

I mean, inexpensive and made of cheap vinyl plastic. Covers are kinda flimsy and they don't really sit flat.

These are not coffee table portfolios by any means.

They haven't failed or anything, yet, but they definitely won't live up to daily use...think long term archive storage.

Given these caveats, I think...
Published on October 31, 2006 by K. Householder

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the item, not the shipping
The spine was damaged on the shipment I received. I'm displaying the artwork I'm most proud of in this portfolio, so to have the spine disappointedly dinged up ticks me off. One of the few times I wish I had spent the extra money and purchased this in person at a local store.
Published 2 months ago by Bryan G Wieczorek


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Functionally Cheap, October 31, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are cheap.

I mean, inexpensive and made of cheap vinyl plastic. Covers are kinda flimsy and they don't really sit flat.

These are not coffee table portfolios by any means.

They haven't failed or anything, yet, but they definitely won't live up to daily use...think long term archive storage.

Given these caveats, I think they are a nice and inexpensive way to store old prints taken out of the current batting order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Basic but Nice, September 3, 2010
I use these portfolios to store my son's school work and art projects each year. They hold odd shaped art projects from Kindergarten really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product for storage., June 18, 2009
We use these just to store press clippings, ads, etc. They're perfect for that use. I would not use for professional presentations, since they're pretty basic. Also, you cannot add pages to this style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Itoya Art Profolio, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was just what I needed to store my big pictures in! I recommend this for anybody who has 10x13 or 11x14 pictures they would like to have a good storage place and easy to show off the larger pictures you no longer have in frames.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Art Portfolio, May 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great product. I own 10 of these art portfolios now. They are an ideal way for me to display my charcoal drawings. Amazon's prices are far better than those at my local art store and they always deliver them quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for large photo storage., May 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for an album to store all my family and kids' large portraits/collages when I ran across this. It worked perfectly for all my 10x13" photos. Pages do seem a little thin so probably would not stand up to constant use but for looking at occasionally and keeping all my pictures in one place, its exactly what I was looking for. Probably going to order another one for my 8x10" photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, January 23, 2014
By 
Wonder boys mom (Houtzdale, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolios (ITYIA1211) (Office Product)
Some of the reviews made me a bit concerned about ordering this item, but it is perfect for my need to store the large photos that the kids have taken every year as I take them down from the frames on the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item from a great seller., December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Itoya Art Portfolios (ITYIA1211) (Office Product)
Great item from a great seller I thought. Arrived well packaged, high quality and quickly. Lastly, each page was defect free and i thought that important - no time to send back. As soon as it arrived I was able to able to do what i had to do with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product., November 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great portfolio for my drawings and sketches. nice cover and easy no-hassle sleeves and they keep my art safe.. I'll definitely buy another one (or more) when I fill this one up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for storage, March 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These albums are very plain but they work great for storage of photos no longer in frames. The sleeves do not fit extra tight so you could even stack more than one photo in a sleeve if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Itoya Art Portfolios (ITYIA1211)
$18.80 $13.61
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.