Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars142
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 27, 2014
This shirt was a gift to my son. When he called to thank me for his birthday gifts, I asked him about the shirt. He said he liked it, it fit just right and felt really good. He said he liked the fabric. Can't get a whole a lot of information about shirts or fabrics out of a young man. lol I'd say if he liked it, it fit well, and that the fabric felt good, then that it's a good shirt for a golfer.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
We live in an area that stays hot and humid for the better part of the year.

These types of shirts are perfect because-

- they are cooler than shirts made of fabrics such as cotton pique.
- they don't show sweat stains like cotton.
- they keep their color without fading.
- they don't wrinkle after going through the dryer (although they need to be folded rather than left to cool).
- they are more resistant to snagging than cotton.
- they typically last much longer than cotton because the material is harder to break down.

This shirt is well made and is nice enough to be considered business casual. The color is pretty (okay, it's possible that that might not be exactly the way my spouse would describe it - but trust me, it's pretty) It is very comfortable and the price is surprisingly low.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
I own this in four different colors and they are among my favorite to play golf in. I am confident that anyone who purchases this polo will be glad they did.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
Hubby needed black shirts for work so tried this one. It is nicely made, has a bit of a design in it, and seems to be cut a little narrower through the waist which he really likes...doesn't like having all the "extra" material bunched up when he tucks it in! Will order more of these.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
Literally the best polo ever. I'm 6 foot - 185 lbs , athletic build and bought a medium. Fits exactly how I think a medium shirt should. Not too big on me and not skin tight. Looks sharp with jeans or slacks. The material it's made from is super comfortable and breathable. Perfect for hot humid days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
Great shirt. It fits in a way that flatters your build while allowing plenty of free movement. It also wicks well in hot weather, and holds its shape and color through repeated washings. Vivid and pleasing colors, too. The Izod logos are prominently visible, but enhance the overall look as sportswear. This is now my favorite casual shirt. I received two as gifts, and wound up buying two more soon after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
I like it. I ordered a medium. The shoulders and chest area fit as expected. Unfortunately, the length is long. I'm 5'5 and muscular. I cannot wear this unless it is tucked in due to the length u like my other IZOD shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
My husband likes this shirt but I thought I would send it back due to fabric but he likes it and says it is cool. Ok I don't always know what my husband likes even after 58 years, take a few here and there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
Great Shirt for the price.. and what i love it that the red did not fade when washing it.. Cool even in hot weather for a shirt like this.. I would buy again and I may buy in other colors if the same price continues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Comfortable shirt, the XXL size fits larger than most XXL shirts (it is close to XXXL). The poly fabric seems to wick perspiration effectively and remains comfortable while doing so.

Definitely good value for 23.99 (price when purchased directly from Amazon)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.