Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, a polo that fits, and not just the first day
I'm not a tall man, just average. But it seems like every polo I get shrinks over time, until my belly shows if I raise my arms. On a whim, and because it was on sale, I tried this one. Love the color, by the way. But mostly I love that the large/tall size fits me so well. It hangs nicely on my hips, and keeps my belly covered even when I'm getting a little wild on the...
Published 1 month ago by H. MOON

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what expected
After reading the other few reviews I decided to purchase this shirt. The color is great but size is not correct. If you order this shirt make sure to order at least one size to big. I ordered this shirt and another shirt from different company the other shirt fits great this shirt does not. The fabric has a rough feel to also. I stil would buy this shirt but with a...
Published 5 months ago by TxBamBam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what expected, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After reading the other few reviews I decided to purchase this shirt. The color is great but size is not correct. If you order this shirt make sure to order at least one size to big. I ordered this shirt and another shirt from different company the other shirt fits great this shirt does not. The fabric has a rough feel to also. I stil would buy this shirt but with a bigger size. I hope this helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, a polo that fits, and not just the first day, July 19, 2014
By 
H. MOON (Sacramento, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not a tall man, just average. But it seems like every polo I get shrinks over time, until my belly shows if I raise my arms. On a whim, and because it was on sale, I tried this one. Love the color, by the way. But mostly I love that the large/tall size fits me so well. It hangs nicely on my hips, and keeps my belly covered even when I'm getting a little wild on the guitar. And after a dozen washes, it's still plenty long enough to cover, and the color is still bright and new-looking. I wish it was available in that size in a wider variety of colors, though. Even so, this one is my favorite of my polos (of which I have over a dozen).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great warm weather item, good value, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Every year I buy a bunch and wear them from late spring to early fall. The look good and feel good. I toss them when they dull and shrink then get a new batch for the next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Izod Runs small, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Izod has great apparel, but their sizes run 1-2 sizes smaller than everyone else so it is hard to gage what will fit,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality but order a size or 2 bigger, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My favorite now worn Cabela's pique knit shirts are Size 3XLT. They still fit fine, but are just in need of replacements.

This shirt is sized small particularly in the tapered waist. My normal size did not fit in these shirts I would suggest ordering a size bigger. The material is light-weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt at a great price, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't too sure about this shirt because I usually don't buy this brand because it's usually a little costly is the retail stores but I ordered this shirt and ended up liking it. Will be buy more of these shirts online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

IZOD Men's Big-Tall Solid Pique Polo
$48.00 $14.40 - $32.93
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.