Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now May4th

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars34
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2012
This is a nice jacket to protect against the wind. The fleece is comfortable and warm. The zipper is a little bigger and makes it easy to zipper in the colder weather plus it feels solid. The olive is adds a nice variety. This jacket is good for tempuratures from about 20 - 45 degrees. Any warmer and the fleece will make you sweat. On the colder days a thicker jacket would be appreciated. The pockets are nice and big as well.

My only con is that I wish the hood was permantly attached instead of the velco holding it in on the ends.

Great Buy and would buy again!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
Nice Jacket! Picked it up during a lightning deal. Am in Seattle so there may not be many opportunities to wear this. Most likely wear it snowboarding and if it snows this year.

It sure is warm. The fleece inner lining is not removable. The previous reviewer had mentioned the removable hood is a bonus.

The sleeves don't cinch off and end rather abruptly. They're not as finished as I'd expect them to be. Either velcro, tapered or something else. It's not a big deal but can't figure it out. Maybe they're open for some type of breathability.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
This is definitely a steal at $30 jacket. It's very warm even at -15F. Double layer retain heat extremely well. I got size "M" but it's still a little bigger than expected.

The only downside is I got the Silver/White one and it gets dirty easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
This is not a jacket as some others have called it.
It has a triple system to keep out the cold with two zippered stages in front with a flap that velcros on top of the dual zipper design.
Coat fits well and the second day I had it I was in blowing snow at 7 degrees above zero and no cold would penetrate the coat at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
Bargain priced and attractively styled. Has loads of pockets and zippers. I thought the built in bib would be a plus but zipper on top of zipper is a bit confusing.Does break the wind but in twenties and below requires an added layer. A bit heavier than expected. Feels like it should be good in the rain. A keeper but a bit disappointed. Have jackets that are warmer, lighter, and easier to use.

Great hood, warm and big upon use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2014
if you want a updated classic quality jacket this is the one
the quality is impeccable very stylish color is great and the price is unmatched anywhere

AMAZON DOES IT AGAIN A++++++++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
This was the perfect purchase ,great for the crazy winter we've had . My husband says its warm and very happy with it .Its a little big but Its not huge . Plus $30 bucks for a $150 dollar jacket who can complain .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
the jacket is very nice. has full lining, removable hood and appears to be a rain jacket (no rain so far) plenty of pockets and the fit is nice with elastic wrist adjustments. very good quality and styling. would recommend to anyone, my price was excellent as well as free shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
The price was fantastic $30!!! Its a great jacket, very good quality. Item's worth the Cost with no doubt. It's a little bigger than expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
Bought this jacket due to the low price and I'm not dissapointed at all. Fit's good for my build and is quite warm. Wish the hood rolled up into the collar but hey you can't have it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.