Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Very pretty and great sale price
Published 1 month ago by Dee5fam

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice- but color fades
When we first got this polo it was love at first site! The fit is great the colors are vibrant and they go really well with jeans. Because of the colors I washed it in cold (bright -colors) but it started to fade after the third washing! :-( I was worried about it shrinking but it didn't shrink!
It doesn't bother him - he still wearsit but it doesn't look as good...
Published 8 days ago by MC


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Nice- but color fades, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When we first got this polo it was love at first site! The fit is great the colors are vibrant and they go really well with jeans. Because of the colors I washed it in cold (bright -colors) but it started to fade after the third washing! :-( I was worried about it shrinking but it didn't shrink!
It doesn't bother him - he still wearsit but it doesn't look as good with the orange at the bottom faded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very pretty and great sale price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits as expected, unlike another shirt I ordered at the same time. Looks good and should be easy to care for. In the end, it is a nice shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars izod never dissappoints, June 5, 2014
By 
robb sososikwitit "big azz rabo" (Hialeah-La Ciudad del Fo-king Progreso Asere!!) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i always feel comfortable ordering fron izod, knee growz. comfortable and nice color/design too. will be gettin some more, kneegrowz!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL SHIRT, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
SMART AND CUTE SHIRT DESIGN, WITH GOOD FINISHES, IDEAL to show off ANY TIME OF DAY. VERY COOL AND COMFORTABLE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits and looks good, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt fits my husband well. I am usually nervous getting things for him, as it can be a fine line with being too short or long enough and too boxy and large in the body. I ordered an XL and he is 6ft and around 170. After washing, the length was perfect and it fit him loosely (but not messy-baggy) how he likes. Quality material and a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent product best price and best fit, the quality was very good, I will surely recomend the product to my friends, its worth the money that I spend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polo, July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product fits great, and feels very comfortable. Compared to my Lacoste, Penguin, & Ralph Lauren polo's the difference is very little compared to the price. Perfectly fine shirt, from what I can tell I don't think it will start fading or getting worn out feeling anytime soon. I have to say though, for a perfect fit, I fit right between a large and medium, so I shrank mine a little on the first wash and dry, but if you wear a large it should fit perfect. It's right at what a large is suppost to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars izod shirts, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it fits great, price is very nice, love the color and quality, would buy more in the future really like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and good colour, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The t shirts fit me as expected. I love the colours and the material seems to be of some quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.