Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft and comfy
Discovered this shirt from a friend, they are super soft and comfy. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Get all the color patterns!
Published 9 months ago by Robert Darin Hensley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too BIG
I always order medium shirts, in all countries. When I got this it looked great but swallowed me whole. Super baggy and hung halfway down my thighs. I'm 5'7", 32" waist. Don't order M if you are roughly the same size
Published 5 months ago by Scott Grant Randle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great, Warm and Comfortable!, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great colors....Warm And Comfortable. IZOD got this one right. You will love it. As I do. Iron as needed. Wash Normally. Tumble Dry on Low heat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too BIG, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always order medium shirts, in all countries. When I got this it looked great but swallowed me whole. Super baggy and hung halfway down my thighs. I'm 5'7", 32" waist. Don't order M if you are roughly the same size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit thicker and warmer than expected, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't notice that the material is a bit thick and hence warm when worn. A bit of a problem for me as I stay in a tropical area, but it's actually quite comfy in air-conditioned rooms.

Good size all around (as expected). and I really like the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft and comfy, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Discovered this shirt from a friend, they are super soft and comfy. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed. Get all the color patterns!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, November 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love men's shirts for myself. This one is so soft, holds up under several washes, and has a nice clean cut. I love the contrasting purple throughout the inside. You can roll the sleeves as high as you want and the contrast still shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: IZOD Men's Long Sleeve Plaid End On End Double Face Button Down (Apparel)
I normally wear a large but this was huge and puffs out on the sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the shirt, November 13, 2014
Great shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.