Customer Reviews


6,486 Reviews
5 star:
 (4,356)
4 star:
 (1,674)
3 star:
 (267)
2 star:
 (91)
1 star:
 (98)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


832 of 880 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better layout
I really like the new layout. It's easier to see how many numbers are left for each number. I also like the size of the board compared to the other version.
Published on March 23, 2012 by Antz

versus
74 of 88 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great except for porn ads
I loved thus game until I started getting hardcore porn ads taking over my app. The playing board would disappear, and I could not make the ads go away, even if I closed the app and started a new game. I have no idea how or why these would suddenly pop up, but once they did, the only way to get rid of them was to completely reboot my device. uninstalling this app for...
Published on July 20, 2012 by Knr34


‹ Previous | 1 2649 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

832 of 880 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better layout, March 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
I really like the new layout. It's easier to see how many numbers are left for each number. I also like the size of the board compared to the other version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


745 of 790 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sudoku Game!, July 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
If you like to play Sudoku, you will really enjoy this game. It has Easy, Medium, Hard, and Extreme games. It includes History, Settings, How-To, and Share. If you are playing a game and need to close, it has a Resume Game feature. There's a Competition button that will show you the date and time of a competition game. I haven't used this feature so I don't know anything about it. However, I assume it's an online game where you play other people. There's also Undo, Redo, Validate, Hint, and Solve. The Validate feature is used to verify that you don't have any errors. This is a great feature for people who are just learning to play Suduko. This is a great app and I highly recommend it. I haven't had any problems with it on my Sprint LG LS670 phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


202 of 218 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
great app. love the new way to enter. much easier than the previous layout. really enjoy playing this while I am waiting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


74 of 88 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great except for porn ads, July 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
I loved thus game until I started getting hardcore porn ads taking over my app. The playing board would disappear, and I could not make the ads go away, even if I closed the app and started a new game. I have no idea how or why these would suddenly pop up, but once they did, the only way to get rid of them was to completely reboot my device. uninstalling this app for good. Twice hijacked by the ads was enough for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 59 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Today's Updates, March 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
Amazon really dissapointed me today. My favorite game for the past year, until today. I updated Amazon and then this one. Alk comfy in bed, I start playing it. All of a sudden my game starts shaking up and down continuously as an AD popped up. If i were working there, i would be firing whoever was in charge in that Department. A few seconds was enough to make me peek at it; LOOK was the only word I could see. Sorry, I tried to be patient, but after that i had to, sadly, delete my favorite game. Hopefully that ad won't be lurking around my other favorites!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 79 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars great game but bad ads, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
I loved this game until it put porn on my kindle I uninstallled immediately. player be warned. the ad came on full screen and I couldn't get rid of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 57 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
While I was playing sudoku a very inappropriate pornographic ad came up and I immediately deleted the game. Didn't know they were allowed to do that make sure you don't have any kids play this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 63 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HORRIFIED, July 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
I loved to play this game until tonight. The porn is unacceptable!!!!!! I downloaded this game for my children, luckily I was the one playing it and not one of them. I uninstalled the game and will NOT be installing it again!!! You should b ashamed!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars had to delete, July 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
I have enjoyed this ap very much until today. A Very graphic pornographic ad appeared on my screen. Very upsetting since I was sitting with my six hear old. I will play with another ap from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It was great at first, July 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
At first I absolutely loved this app. it was awesome.
But very recently a very graphic advertisement popped up on my game, and I could not get rid of it. It's a shame too because it was one of my favorites. They should really be careful on what advertisements get put on their app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2649 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sudoku Free
Sudoku Free by Icenta, Inc.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.