Best Books of the Month Shop Men's Shoes Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Janet Jackson All-New Fire TV Stick with Voice Remote Grocery Amazon Gift Card Offer jrscwrld jrscwrld jrscwrld  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Fall Arrivals in Amazon Outdoor Clothing Learn more
Other Sellers on Amazon
Lowest price: New
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: Bible In My Language
Seller Rating: (2978)
Add to Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Illényi Katica - Concert at Palace of Arts Budapest (PAL VIDEO)

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Aug 31, 2010)
"Please retry"

Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream thousands of movies & TV shows included with Prime. Start your free trial

Editorial Reviews

Concert at the Bartók National Concert Hall Palace of Arts Budapest (PAL VIDEO)

1. Intro
2. My man
3. Stompin at decca
4. It had to be you
5. I will wait for you
6. Honeysuckle rose - Mézillatú nyár
7. Embraceable you (Illényi Katica & Illényi Csaba)
8. Oh, lady be good (Illényi Katica & Illényi Csaba)
9. Baby please, won't you come home (Pirovits Árpád)
10. Liebesleid
11. Cry me a river - Sírj csak szívem
12. Sweet Georgia Brown
13. Amazing grace (Illényi Katica & Bolyki Brothers)
14. I got rhythm (Illényi Katica & Bolyki Brothers)
15. Columbus Riff
16. Ne félj, ez így most jó
17. Tea for two (Illényi Katica & Bolyki Brothers)
18. Java jive (Illényi Katica & Bolyki Brothers)
19. How do you keep the music playing (Illényi Katica & Bolyki Balázs)
20. Schindler's list / Schindler listája
21. Hallelujah I love him so
22. Theme their eyes
23. Shaking the blues away / Készülj a táncra hát (Illényi Katica & Pirovits Árpád)
24. Tiger rag (Illényi Katica & Illényi Csaba)
25. Zene nélkül mit érek én
26. Azért vannak a jóbarátok


- J.S.Bach: Concerto for two violins, strings and basso continuo in D minor (Illényi Katica & Illényi Csaba) /Live: October 29. 2005 Palace of Arts Budapest/
- "La chanson des rues" Koncert /Live: November 20. 2004 Thália Theatre, Budapest
- G.Gershwin: Blue rhapsody (Bolba Tamás & Silló István) /Live: Februar 3. 2006 Palace of Arts Budapest/
- Interview with Katica Illényi
- Backstage video

Special Features


Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in