Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: An Illustrated Guide to Gas Pumps: Identification and Price Guide, 2nd Edition
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eli Paperboy Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 21, 2016
Bought this as a gift for my son, who likes old car memorabilia. He liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
A great resource to identifying antique gas pumps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Informative. Lots of pictures. No real restoration or close up pictures but a great resource for historical information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Must have for any gas geeks library. I'm honored to have one of my pumps in Jacks next addition of this book 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Very well researched and presented. Such a good reference book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
SECOND ONE IN MY LIFE I BOUGHT,HARD TO LOCATE ANYMORE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
Excellent compilation of gas pumps!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
Wonderful examination and study of the old-time classic gas pumps. All types and models described along with parts verification and history. Just a great resource for the serious lover of the classic or antique gas pumps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.