Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Prime Music Sweepstakes egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grooming Deals Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Cyber Monday Deals Indie for the Holidays in Prime Music Outdoors Gift Guide on HTL
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: In good condition. Eligible for Amazon Prime
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Images De Noel

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 1, 2001
"Please retry"
$19.95 $0.98

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.

Editorial Reviews

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. What Songs Were Sung
  2. Mary Had A Baby
  3. I Wonder As I Wander
  4. Noel
  5. Noel Des Enfants Qui N'ont Plus De Maisons
  6. The Toy's Christmas
  7. Three Christmas Songs: The Gifts
  8. Three Christmas Songs: A Picture Of Christmas
  9. Three Christmas Songs: The Shepherds
  10. Book Of Spanish Lyrics (Book 1): St. Joseph Sings
  11. Book Of Spanish Lyrics (Book 1): IV.
  12. Book Of Spanish Lyrics (Book 1): V.
  13. Book Of Spanish Lyrics (Book 1): VI.
  14. Christmas Songs: The Christmas Tree
  15. Christmas Songs: The Shepherds
  16. Christmas Songs: The Kings
  17. Christmas Songs: Simeon
  18. Christmas Songs: Christ The Friend Of Children
  19. Christmas Songs: The Infant Christ
  20. Sweet Was The Song
  21. On Christmas Night
  22. Shepherd's Pipe Carol
  23. A Boy Was Born: Corpus Christi Carol
  24. A Christmas Carol
  25. The Orphan And King Henry
  26. Entre Le Boeuf Et L'Ane Gris
  27. Nous Voulons Une Petite Soeur

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 1, 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Alliance
  • ASIN: B00001YVD2
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #595,102 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Karina Gauvin Store

Visit Amazon's Karina Gauvin Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Rhonda Selby on January 27, 2007
Format: Audio CD
I have always enjoyed Benjamin Britten's music & used to sing quite a lot of it, as well as John Jacob Niles' arrangements, which I found I absolutely had a passion for. The tracks on this CD are excellent. All musicians are extremely talented & have a definite connection with one another as well as with their audience. Listening is like being at the performance. The acoustics are wonderful & took me back to when I used to perform in churches & auditoriums & the voice & instruments were carried naturally. If you like these composers & enjoy simple, yet intricate arrangements, I'm sure you will find this collection to your liking.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: photo sweet boy