Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes exactly like I wanted it to
This banana extract is great for cooking and baking- it gives a great banana flavor with just a few drops. I use this for fun drinks and recipes, it works great with bubble teas, basil seed drinks, and generally all cocktail recipes that could have a fruit element. I made banana margaritas with this the other day- my guests loved it!
Published 23 months ago by Jen S

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This doesn't taste like bananas!
This doesn't taste like any bananas I've ever eaten. It smells like fake banana flavored candy and tastes even worse.
Published 7 months ago by Diana Robinson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes exactly like I wanted it to, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imitation Banana Extract 2 oz (Misc.)
This banana extract is great for cooking and baking- it gives a great banana flavor with just a few drops. I use this for fun drinks and recipes, it works great with bubble teas, basil seed drinks, and generally all cocktail recipes that could have a fruit element. I made banana margaritas with this the other day- my guests loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adds flavor to my weight loss shakes, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imitation Banana Extract 2 oz (Misc.)
My weight loss shakes are vanilla, so I add a few drops to add variety. Added flavor w/o added calories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars This doesn't taste like bananas!, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imitation Banana Extract 2 oz (Misc.)
This doesn't taste like any bananas I've ever eaten. It smells like fake banana flavored candy and tastes even worse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes delicious & safe vapes, September 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imitation Banana Extract 2 oz (Misc.)
This flavoring is awesome, I use it to make my own e-liquid for vaping. It's really delicious and vapes well, it burns very clean. I don't have any weird side effects from it either. I've been using this brand of banana for six months now and it's just perfect for anyone who wants to use it to flavor their own e-liquid. It's really the best way to vape because you KNOW what's in your vape, so it's much safer than just buying e-liquid somewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 16, 2014
This review is from: Imitation Banana Extract 2 oz (Misc.)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Propylene Glycol, February 9, 2013
By 
This review is from: Imitation Banana Extract 2 oz (Misc.)
Wow. What a quality ingredient (which I found elsewhere on the Web). Do we really need Antifreeze for flavor? Always know what you're eating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Imitation Banana Extract 2 oz
$6.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.