Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $14.00 (93%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Flip to back Flip to front
Audible Narration Playing... Paused   You are listening to a sample of the Audible narration for this Kindle book.
Learn more

Get the Free Kindle App

Enter email or phone number to get a link

Processing your request...

Imprinted Souls (Imprinted Soul Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

25 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.99

Length: 224 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Kindle Delivers
Kindle Delivers
Subscribe to the Kindle Delivers monthly e-mail to find out about each month's Kindle book deals, new releases, editors' picks and more. Learn more (U.S. customers only)

Complete Series

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Daniele Lanzarotta is the author of the upcoming Imprinted Souls Series; young adult series about vampires, with the first book, Imprinted Souls, released on June 13, 2010. She has a bachelor s in business and finance and is working on her MBA from Strayer University. With only a few semesters left in school, Daniele started writing as a hobby, but it didn t take long for her to be consumed by her stories. That is her passion, and she now has several projects under way. She enjoys reading and writing young adult novels with just about any sort of paranormal or supernatural bent...vampires.... ghosts... Daniele currently lives in Virginia Beach, VA, with her husband, daughter and two lovable puppies (who are not really quite puppies anymore), Stitch and Gismo.

Product Details

  • File Size: 437 KB
  • Print Length: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Rocket Science Productions, LLC (June 13, 2010)
  • Publication Date: June 13, 2010
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B003TLMJ9M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #714,041 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


More About the Author

Daniele Lanzarotta is the author of paranormal/fantasy novels, including the Imprinted Souls Series, Academy of the Fallen, and Mermaid's Curse.

She has a bachelor's in business and finance and a MBA. With only a few semesters left in school, Daniele started writing as a hobby, but it didn't take long for her to be consumed by her stories. That is her passion, and she now has several projects under way.

She enjoys reading and writing young adult novels with just about any sort of paranormal or supernatural bent...vampires... ghosts... She also enjoys watching hockey, playing rock band, guitar hero and spending time with the family.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful By TeensReadToo on July 9, 2010
Format: Paperback
Lexi and Matt are soul mates. But, after Matt dies in an accident, Lexi is left wondering how she can continue to live.

She spends the next year in a fog, dropping out of all activities and leaving all but one friend behind. When Lexi's parents surprise her with a trip to Italy with her friend, Leah, Lexi is excited about something for the first time since Matt's death.

The only thing that disturbs her new, lighter mood is a series of strange dreams. Lexi's dreams follow her to Italy, where she meets the man who has been haunting them. She and Tyler, who is a comparatively young vampire, quickly begin to get close, but the thought of Matt as her soul mate is always there. Strange things start to happen, and Lexi's life is put in danger as she and Ty escalate their relationship.

The first in a new vampire series, IMPRINTED SOULS offers a fun and quick read. Lanzarotta leaves the ending open, so readers who enjoyed Lexi's and Tyler's story will anxiously await the next book.

Reviewed by: Theresa L. Stowell
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By Kim D. on September 16, 2011
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
I absolutely loved this book! I fell in love with the characters right away and could not put it down for a second! I would say it was a page turner, but because I was reading it on my Kindle, I'll have to say it was a button pusher. lol :) I finished it in just a few short hours and immediately downloaded #2 Bloodlust!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Helmig on September 14, 2011
Format: Kindle Edition
What a fun book! Light easy read. I flew through this book and was eager for the story to continue.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Catie Vargas on January 21, 2011
Format: Paperback
I jumped on the vampire bandwagon when I read Twilight a few years ago and ever since then I have been having problems finding great vampire reading material. Until I found this book. It filled my heart up with vampires again. The story has a way of drawing you in and then you don't want to leave. I really enjoyed watching the two main characters love blossom.

Lexi, is getting ready to start her senior year of high school with her best friend Leah. But Lexi is always in a fog. Because she lost the love of her life and her soul mate to an accident one year before. Her parents surprise her with a gift to Italy for the summer and suddenly it is like she is alive again. She starts having dreams about a very sexy, pale young man every night.

Tyler, is very pale and extremely sexy. And from the very beginning he feels that he needs to protect Lexi. But what is her protecting her from you will have to read the book to find out.

It is very hard to not read this book in one day because it really does draw you to the story so much that you can not stop thinking about it. I could not put it down. I really enjoyed watching the relationship grow between Tyler and Lexi. With a few twists and turns and an open ending it will keep you wishing for more
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By DMI515 on September 14, 2011
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Loved this book! I couldn't put it down. Great first book!!! A must read... you won't regret it! The next two after this is just as great so you won't be let down by a boring sequel!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Brenda Lochinger on June 24, 2011
Format: Paperback
I thought this book was very good. Really keeps you interested and has a great take on Vampires. Very likeable characters. Makes you want the next book!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Nickinic - Ebooks Galore on June 16, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
Honestly, the hype from the author on this book had me thinking it was amazing. The whole book was clipped, un-relatable and juvenile. Granted, it's YA fiction, but I don't even see a teen getting into this book .. It doesn't flow very well. It seems rushed and forced. There's a good idea, it just was not well written.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Fan on June 28, 2010
Format: Paperback
I couldn't put this book down. If you like action, romance, and yes even some vampires thrown in there then this book is def. for you :)
I can't wait until the next book in the series is out....this cliff hanger ending is killing me! Highly recommended!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews


Forums

There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
Topic:
First post:
Prompts for sign-in