Buy Used
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Very good condition. Played minimally. Includes original artwork. * Immediately ships direct from Item eligible for PRIME & SUPER SAVER SHIPPING, with world-class customer support. *
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • In the Garden
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

In the Garden

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 17, 2007
"Please retry"
$12.99 $1.06

Editorial Reviews

1. The Rhythm Of Life
2. I Just Wanna Have A Good Time
3. I Can Climb This Mountain
4. I'm Movin' On
5. New Day
6. We Are One
7. When I'm With You
8. Dreams Do Come True
9. The Life Of A Clown

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 17, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CD Baby
  • ASIN: B000R9RBNI
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,164,409 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category