Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song to jam to
This is a really great song by Cage The Elephant. As the other reviewer mentioned, there are a couple versions of this song. The album version is not edited; In April 2010, a radio edit version was created.
Published on June 26, 2010 by Dave

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Song is Great Amazon Version Sucks
The audio quality of this song is bad, several spots the volume jumps up then settles. Good song, try to find a different version of it.
Published 10 months ago by Doyling


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song to jam to, June 26, 2010
By 
Dave (Wilmington DE) - See all my reviews
This review is from: In One Ear (MP3 Music)
This is a really great song by Cage The Elephant. As the other reviewer mentioned, there are a couple versions of this song. The album version is not edited; In April 2010, a radio edit version was created.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Song is Great Amazon Version Sucks, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In One Ear (MP3 Music)
The audio quality of this song is bad, several spots the volume jumps up then settles. Good song, try to find a different version of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yeah, February 22, 2014
By 
BookDevour "M2M" (Pickerington, Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In One Ear (MP3 Music)
I love this band and hope they continue to make their style of music. I will purchase in the future for sure. This band is good and hope they continue to make their style of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This band is so diverse, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In One Ear (MP3 Music)
Great music though honestly the lyrics are a little rough for some I would imagine. All in all I'd buy the whole album again if got lost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so so so true, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In One Ear (MP3 Music)
I love this kind of music. Great band, great songs, try them out I do recomend them to anyone for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tunes, November 17, 2012
By 
Regina Lyons (Southwest Louisiana) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In One Ear (MP3 Music)
I sort of feel in love with this while listening to the radio in the truck there song No rest for the wicked came on . Found it to be to my liking. figured why listen to the rest of there music turn i like some of the other songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In One Ear (MP3 Music)
Great song by a great new band! Highly recommended! Picked up the full album, it doesn't disappoint. A lot like old Rehab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE, May 9, 2010
By 
Mark Lenox (Cleveland, OH United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In One Ear (MP3 Music)
This song is EXPLICIT, and is not marked as such.

DO NOT LET YOUR KIDS DOWNLOAD IT.

Amazon, GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER and MARK EXPLICIT SONGS correctly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

In One Ear
In One Ear by Cage The Elephant
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.